Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers in Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1312 Old Covington Highway
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers in Conyers

# 2 of 11 hotels in Conyers
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Jacksonville, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Acworth, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty sheets and they told us we could come down and get new ones didn't offer to put them on dirty bathroom that didn't flush
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Convenient location and a little more choice for breakfast than most this star level.
Our room looked out on a neighbor's yard. We left curtains closed most of the time. It was not necessarily "unsightly" but kind of messy and nothing else to look out your window at. I did not want to leave curtains open for the morning sun to come in.

Good location, nails hanging out in several locations where molding apparently was just replaced. Internet connection access was aggravating, since you have to go back and forth several times before the sign in page will pop up. Bleach smell from the pool & hot tub area was VERY strong when we checked in and throughout our stay. I am allergic to bleach and so had a headache 2 of the 3 days we were there. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very clean, nice finishes, microwave and mini-frig in room, free cookies, excellent large cable channel lineup
no

self serve washer and dryer, indoor pool and hot tub with late hours

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan City, IN
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great and the room was large and clean. Allowed us early check-in and the fresh baked cookies at night were an I unexpected treat! Staff was always friendly!!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Chattanooga, TN
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Lexington, KS
March 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Excellent value, located directly off I-20 with immediate access to retail, restaurants, etc. Hotel was very clean and well kept. Friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Near my destination, clean, and quiet.
Staff kept taking my dirty towels without replacing them.
Couple
Jeanette from Prince Albert, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg