Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1312 Old Covington Highway
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers in Conyers

# 4 of 11 hotels in Conyers
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Brownsville, TX
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very helpful and the room was spacious.
They were renovating the elevator making it out of commission. However, it is only a two story building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Conyers, GA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Their breakfast is quite delicious; the staff is very friendly and professiinal.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheffield, AL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Parking spaces are close together with not much room to maneuver. Broken beer bottle was in parking space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Spacious
Noise level by some guests and too close to a railway
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Polk, PA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
They initially gave us two rooms with king sized beds, we needed double beds and they willingly and without complaint switched rooms for us. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
It was not the hotel's fault but the police had to be called to take care of some drunken people on the property. I happened to be going to my van and witnessed the arrest.
Couple
Ryan from Phenix City, AL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
From the front door to the room was great. Room was set up really nice.
What i didnt like was the owner interviewing someone in the lobby. He was telling them no matter what i dont care if you are sick or not you will come to work. if your phone is off or you loose your phone find a phone even a neighbors to call in.

Very nice Hotel

Couple
Michael from Upper Marlbourgh, MD
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
PET FRIENDLY.EXCELLENT STAFF.GOOD BREAKFAST.GOOD COOKIES
N/A

I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION AND STAY THERE AGAIN. MY PETS WERE REALLY COMFORTABLE

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There were no luggage carts which made it difficult getting our stuff up stairs when traveling with a baby and a softball player. It was difficult getting out onto main road because of the way the drive was situated
Couple
Ashley from Jacksonville, FL
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from Acworth, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Dirty sheets and they told us we could come down and get new ones didn't offer to put them on dirty bathroom that didn't flush
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.