Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1312 Old Covington Highway
Conyers, GA 30013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers in Conyers

# 4 of 13 hotels in Conyers
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Norwalk, CT
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very nice and accommodating. Very clean and spacious.
Yes, there was construction going on at the hotel and the entrance was closed off. I had a very hard time figuring out how to get to the hotel and that was very frustrating because I was unfamiliar with the area and it was dark. Because of that I would
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Indian Trail, NC
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was great.With the exception of one young lady the front desk staff was not especially helpful or attentive to our concerns. Room had only one remote for 2 TVs and microwave had no glass plate. Cabinet door also was falling off.
Couple
Mike from New Haven, IN
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Curtis from Fairborn, OH
March 1, 2016
5.0
Checking in was easy and staff was courteous.
We were there for two days and our room wasn't serviced. We asked for some clean towels and for the room to be serviced but neither happened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Saint Louis, MO
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
This was a nice hotel. The location is somewhat secluded and those not familiar with the area might find it hard to access. The staff seamed willing to help but not as professional as I expected. I had to ask twice for extra pillows. Good Internet signal
I found two large spider webs in the corners of the room, My checkout date was in correct and the staff collected my personal items. When I returned it took them sometime to locate and return my items. However, extending my stay was no problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
December 22, 2015
10.0
It's secluded, clean, and quiet. The staff was friendly and professional.
Solo Traveler
Deborah from Bluffton, SC
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the highway, clean.
TV did not work in my room.
Couple
Jean from Blue Ridge, GA
November 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean large room. Very quiet
Group Traveler
Scott from Cayucos, CA
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Neat hotel, friendly staff, very comfortable and quiet. Hot cookies at times.
Breakfast was ok, but not great.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.