Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis in Concord

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
580 Dickens Place North East
Concord, NC 28025
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis in Concord

# 4 of 17 hotels in Concord
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, NC
January 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed was comfyNice room very cleanGood breakfast
Jacuzzi was out of order and that was a main reason for choosing this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, GA
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everything was nice
Shower a littl slow to drain out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Greenville, NC
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everything was great, the only thing I feel that needed improvement would be the wifi, when we were able to connect it was very slow.
Wifi
Business Traveler
Josetta from Richmond Hill, NY
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great service. Very nice place to stay.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Kannapolis, NC
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, TX
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice and clean rooms. Very comfortable mattress. All fixtures, lamps, tv remote worked perfectly.
I don't recommend eating the eggs for breakfast if that's what they were.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Large Breakfast area, not a crowded area
The room wasn't completely finished when we got there, they forgot to put a duvet cover on one of the comforters in the room and had to come back and do it after we had already checked in. Not really convenient to anything.

we only booked this hotel because we were late in getting reservations and most closer to the event we were going to were sold out. This one isn't really convenient to anything although there is a Cracker Barrel across the street. The breakfast area is large, but the typical out of the can powered egg choices. There was some sort of bug in our room, but I don't believe it was a roach or bed bug, cause I definitely checked the beds as I normally do and didn't find anything and no full covers over the mattresses as that would have been a sure sign. The room had not completely been put back together from cleaning when we arrived at 4pm, they had forgotten to put the duvet cover back on one of the beds. The bathroom is a good size and the tv has lots of channels. Pool is small and the hot tub/Jacuzzi stayed full of people the entire time we were there. I don't believe I ever saw anyone in the pool. The elevators are in an odd location down one of the hallways, but at least they have one. Staff was friendly and supplied a razor that we had forgotten to bring when I asked at the front desk. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Troy, VA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location and staff
No

Nice location, excellent staff and very good breakfast all at a very good price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Douglas from Severn, MD
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice layout...really liked the center stairwell.
1st desk clerk was a little abrupt when we checked in..the clerk the second night was fantastic (we had to get the key reset and got to watch him with other customers).

Worth the stay and the price. Would stay there again but breakfast was a bit bland.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Roxboro, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. The room set up and arrangement was perfect. The room was in great condition.
The pool area is small and wifi is extremely slow. Never could use it.

We were there for the ROC Race and the exit was a distance away from place. The room was not ready when we arrived that night. The couch cushions had no covers on them and there was no towels. The pool area is small.Cleaning staff didn't do their jobs. They took all our towels, didn't make the beds or empty the trash. When we asked them for towels, they were not the friendliest and didn't have any to share (gave us 2 towels no bath cloths for a family of 4). Front desk retrieved towels for us and replaced the couch cushions. Front desk staff was great! ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Concord / Kannapolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg