Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn in Clinton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
710 Park Place
Clinton, TN 37716

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn in Clinton

# 2 of 5 hotels in Clinton
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Clayton from Danielsville, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front desk people could be friendlier and linen service more responsive.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TN
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncks Corner, SC
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to where I needed to be Price Free breakfast Indoor pool

Friendly staff, clean room Will stay there again

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Clayton, NC
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean
Was disappointed with check-in staff. Smoking outside door when I arrived. Ask if I was checking as I walked by then ask if I had made a reservation. Was very unprofessional. Couldn't tell me if I had one or two beds and didn't want to look it up.

I may stay again but I would highly recommend they think about new staff that make a BETTER 1st impression. Morning person was also outside smoking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing was overly impressive.
Waited forever for someone to heck us in. Very poor repairs. Curtains in our room were torn and duct taped back together.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Roselle, IL
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Country Inn & Suites are known for their consistency. The staff was friendly and helpful.
For a CI&S this wasn't their best property. The beds were put together a little sloppy but the sheets were clean.

For the price and the quality it was worth the stay. It's probably the best hotel in town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
February 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Coatsville, IN
February 2, 2014
8.0

Excellent place. Staff was great. Room was clean & updated. Great for a business travelers. I would suggest this to a friend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from Elk Rapids, MI
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Best hotel breakfast in a LONG time. Omelets made to order, guava juice, fresh eggs (both scrambled and hard-boiled) and hot sausage!
Knobs on my heater/ A/C were broken, and I was too tired to go back up to the desk to ask for a different room. Oh well, it was still comfortable.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clinton, Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg