Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West in Chattanooga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3725 Modern Industries Boulevard
Chattanooga, TN 37419

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West in Chattanooga

# 20 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demotte, IN
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Weaver, AL
June 30, 2014
2.0
The bed was clean.
The furniture in the room was stained. Also the hotel is not a great location if your wanting to go visit Chattanooga. Its really close to a trucking company.

I would not stay here. The price is--- and I have stayed in a lot nicer hotels for less money. This hotel needs an overhaul.

Couple
Rachel from Coral Gables, FL
May 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned- water streaks and body hair was left in the shower from the previous guest. I notified the front desk and they only offered an apology, but nothing to remedy the situation. Pet friendly, but they charge extra. :(
Couple
Robin from Saint Joseph, MI
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Saint Charles, MO
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice sized rooms.
Mattresses were terrible. Staff was not overly friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Marietta, GA
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet hotel and location, great location, great quality for the price, perfect for a weekend family getaway
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianna from Franklin, TN
November 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
very friendly and customer service oriented!
The one drawback to this hotel is that it is not a non-smoking hotel. No matter how hard you try, cigarette smoke cannot be covered.
Business Traveler
Doris from Crossville, TN
August 12, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, and excellent location.

I really enjoyed my stay. The room was excellent.

Couple
Bobbi from Savannah, GA
July 15, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful breakfast.
Needs some maintenance.

Very homey and a friendly staff. Location is perfect for easy access to Lookout Mountain area, restaurants, and I-24. We booked a suite but the sofa sleeper was uncomfortable. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg