Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West in Chattanooga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3725 Modern Industries Boulevard
Chattanooga, TN 37419

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West in Chattanooga

# 20 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Allen, LA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Room smelled horrible. Smoking room that smelt awful. Web did not say smoking room. Bathroom was handicap accessible and need a facelift. Couldn't wait to leave to get out of smoke. Allergies flared up since then.

Specify that rooms available are SMOKING. Terrible experience for family with small children.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast and cookies at night. Location was good for what we had planned.
The pool was over chlorinated, dirty, and cloudy. We were first given a room where someone still had not checked out. We were then reassigned but the room had very old matresses and was just not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Notre Dame, IN
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff at the desk was very pleasant about changing me from a smoking room, which my reservation had placed me in, to a non-smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demotte, IN
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tinley Park, IL
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Weaver, AL
June 30, 2014
2.0
The bed was clean.
The furniture in the room was stained. Also the hotel is not a great location if your wanting to go visit Chattanooga. Its really close to a trucking company.

I would not stay here. The price is--- and I have stayed in a lot nicer hotels for less money. This hotel needs an overhaul.

Couple
Rachel from Coral Gables, FL
May 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was not thoroughly cleaned- water streaks and body hair was left in the shower from the previous guest. I notified the front desk and they only offered an apology, but nothing to remedy the situation. Pet friendly, but they charge extra. :(
Couple
Robin from Saint Joseph, MI
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Saint Charles, MO
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice sized rooms.
Mattresses were terrible. Staff was not overly friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Marietta, GA
January 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, quiet hotel and location, great location, great quality for the price, perfect for a weekend family getaway
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg