Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3725 Modern Industries Boulevard
Chattanooga, TN 37419

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West in Chattanooga

# 17 of 74 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jason from Catlettsburg, KY
January 28, 2016
10.0
Rooms were huge
Parking was a little tough with a truck and trailer
Couple
Barbara from Milwaukee, WI
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly and clean. Very nice set up of mini fridge and microwave.
There were many choices for breakfast, but the only protein was small breaded chicken patties. Would have loved scrambled eggs!
Solo Traveler
Dean from Charlotte, NC
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast in a bright, roomy seating area. Very up-to-date, comfortable lobby. Large, comfortable, well-appointed room. Everything was great!
A couple of picky things: street access to the location is confusing (not much to be done about that); I would have liked a true office chair for the desk in the room, instead of a straight-back chair without casters. Like I said, picky...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Oxford, MS
January 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colesburg, IA
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was a below normal hotel. Breakfast was O.K.
Our room was littered with dog food even on sofa and chairs. Dirty linings left in the corner. In the morning when we went to leave, there was dog poop in the hallway and everywhere outside.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was clean and orderly and ready for me before my scheduled checkin which was so nice. It was right off the interstate and close to everything needed.
The sheets on the bed were a little itchy and the breakfast was subpar.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MA
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, location, price.
Pullout sofa mattress not comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paxton, IL
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and was in a great location with Ruby Falls and Tennesse Aquarium being within 13 minute drive. It also had restaurants nearby.
Pool was closed for remodeling but they are trying to improve their space so can't complain about it. We were given the option to go to a nearby sister hotel to swim but opted not to. The bed was uncomfortable but we are used to a memory foam/softer bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berea, KY
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not one thing!!! I book two rooms, both suites, both non-smoking. They lost our reservation to start with, we did not get suites, they were not non-smoking, plus the rooms just smelled. The carpets in the rooms and hall nasty. Moved to another hotel.
Nothing!!!!!!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chattanooga I-24 West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.