Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen in Chanhassen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
591 West 78Th Street
Chanhassen, MN 55317
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen in Chanhassen

# 1 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nanette from Pelican Rapids, MN
January 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice Hotel! Fantastic Staff. It was wonderful being able to walk to and from the Dinner Theater!
My only complaint would be the breakfast staff didn't keep up very well with things. People were waiting for a very long time for waffle batter and we were there for 30 minutes and they never refilled the French Toast.
Couple
Ron from Eau Claire, WI
August 30, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean attractive hotel. Got discount coupon for drinks. They had snacks in the bar. Great breakfast.

Wonderful clean hotel with lots of amenities. It had pool, exercise room, great bar with friendly barmaid. The bar also had snacks. It is within walking distance to Chanhassen Dinner Theater. Very convenient. Also a awesome continental breakfast. That saved us lots of money. Would stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Betsy from Bloomington, IN
August 8, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, quiet, excellent breakfast.
Nothing.

Attractive and a pleasure to stay there. We would return.

Couple
Mel from Pleasant Hill, IA
June 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
I loved the karaoke at the lounge attached to the place and being able to go right up to your room! It was perfect.
The layout of the room was strange and they TV was really far from the bed.

Nice hotel, great location and friendly staff.

Couple
Roger from Saint Cloud, MN
April 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean, Friendly, Comfortable. Will go to Country Inns again.
Not a thing.

We liked the hotel very much and will look for them again whenever we travel. Perfect for us. Impressed with staff and their attention to detail especially cleanliness.

Couple
Paige from Sioux Falls, SD
November 11, 2011
Couple
8.0
Liked the clean and comfortable rooms, and convenient location.
Staff did not even provide receipt, not very flexible in working with people; pretty disgusting breakfast.

We stayed here on a whim and got a good price when visiting relatives. I was pleased with the rooms.
They said were unable to provide me with any receipt or documentation that I stayed. Though the hotel was not full, they were unwilling to change style/layout of room. I was glad they had hot breakfast but it was really gross. The eggs tasted like plastic and the rosemary potatoes were quite dry and disgusting. At least they had bagels and a waffle maker. Most important part was getting a clean room and that we had! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Clara from Louisville, CO
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were nice and comfortable.
No ice maker close by, room keys quit working regularly.
Couple
Tom from Eau Claire, WI
October 13, 2011
Couple
8.0
Very clean, quiet with excellent breakfast.
Nothing.
Laurie from Detroit Lakes, MN
September 9, 2010

I called to let the hotel know that I would be checking in late in the day. They told me here was a microwave fire in our room and that they would pay for our room at another hotel in the area. They gave me the names and phone numbers of the hotels to call. Everything was handled with ease.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deanna from Rice Lake, WI
August 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is perfect for the Chanhassen area, within walking to the theatre.

The Country Inn & Suites is not only extremely clean but they have the best staff in the area. Quentin, Kelli, and Jay went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. Thank you

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Chanhassen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg