Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg in Chambersburg

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
399 Bedington Blvd
Chambersburg, PA 17201

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg in Chambersburg

# 1 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Gallup, NM
November 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the spa and shopping near by
very slow WI-FI, themostatic controls sucked very cooled or hot
Couple
Stephen from Wakefield, RI
October 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fresh and clean, cookies, front porch, well appointed good breakfast
hard to find this hotel....even our GPS had issues with this new street. I wish they had an easy chair with a footrest instead of the upright wingback chair.

It near a Texas Roadhouse !

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theodore from Chapel Hill, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! We booked another room for family and staff honored requests. Breakfast good, the Breakfast hostess( don't know her name), went out of her way to assist guests at breakfast.
nothing

This is a Country Inn & Suites. It is in an excellent location off I-81. It is convenient to shops, restaurants and Local activities. The rooms were very comfortable and spacious with the firm matresses.Would definately stay here again.

Business Traveler
Margaret from Chicago, IL
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room, and especially the bathroom, was spacious and well laid out. Very comfortable. Also, I loved the cookies at the front desk!
The view out my room was not great (construction, I'm assuming), but I'm guessing that will not be the case forever. No real complaints. Housekeeping staff was extremely courteous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from La Grange, NC
May 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location next to many stores and restaurants.
We stayed on the second floor and you could hear people stomping on the next floor or out in the hall

Overall great stay

Couple
Conrad from Rochester, NY
January 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Homey atmosphere and lots of help with finding food. We also had some awesome chocolate chip cookies that were fresh and tasty.
No

It was roomy, easy to find, and close to lots of food options.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bartow, FL
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere
The site advertised that all rooms had microwaves but they did not. We also found 3 bugs in the room during the stay. The mattresses were too hard and uncomfortable.

Beautiful hotel

Business Traveler
Anthony from Point Pleasant, NJ
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff is second to none.
Would like to see a stationary bicycle in the health facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from East Orange, NJ
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
indoor pool

indoor pool; complimentary breakfast (hot and cold items)

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chambersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg