Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1033 Fairmount Hwy
Calhoun, GA 30701

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga in Calhoun

# 3 of 14 hotels in Calhoun
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Sparta, MI
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Really nice room with a large refrigerator and microwave. The breakfast was excellent, and I liked that it was available later on a Saturday.
Couple
Richard from Elk Rapids, MI
April 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Sioux Falls, SD
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Easy access from the freeway. Good prices
The pool and hot tub were out of order with no notification. The hotel would not work to rectify the situation.
Senior Travelers
Joyce from Greenwood, IN
February 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
we always know what to expect.Bfst many choices & china & tableware.We Stop everytime on our trips South & back North
no
Gerald from Lindsay, Canada
January 4, 2016
8.0
Location, cleanliness and staff
We wanted to get an early start but breakfast was not available until 7:00am because it was a Saturday. Picked up something at the McDonald's down the street.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Mount Sterling, OH
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeffrey from Norwalk, CT
December 7, 2015
1.0
Nothing
We arrived at about 10:30 PM. Received our room keys and proceeded to our room. When we open the door the room was already occupied and people were sleeping in it.I'm glad We weren't shot. Then the room We were put in had the worst mattress.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
December 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Cookies and coffee available all the time. Located close to interstate highway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The cleaning lady forgot to make our beds the first night and then the second night only made one of the beds. There were also lots of people hanging out in the parking lot of the hotel at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Their gym consist of broken equipment and no weights.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Calhoun, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.