Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
925 Highway 124
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pamela from Calera, AL
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nelson from Bethlehem, GA
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Michael from Biloxi, MS
October 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Too close to interstate. Noise level extremely high.
April from Port Wentworth, GA
September 11, 2016
10.0
This Hotel was amazing. Great price no hidden fees once I arrived to the hotel. Free internet and the breakfast was excellent. The hotel was very clean and nice and I will definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
June 23, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Well lit parking.
I have stayed in hotels all across America and in several different countries and I have never stayed in a hotel that was as noisy as this hotel. The walls are paper thin and if you get on a floor with rooms above you, you can hear every step. NOISY!
Senior Travelers
Jeffrey from Beverly Hills, MI
May 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
The bed comforter and the HVAC.
The ice machine was in a room directly opposite from my door and it woke me up both nights of my stay. There was no door on the room with the ice machine. The shower never got warm on either morning and I had to ask to use another room to take a shower.
Cliff from Neenah, WI
April 12, 2016
10.0
Large, cozy room
Traffic noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
April 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
I left a shirt that I really like and I call a few day later but they told me they did not have it. When I know clearly I left it in the closet
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 8, 2016
10.0
Well appointed and great location
Couple
Cody from Berkley, MI
November 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean and friendly
Breakfast left a little to be desired. Was a little cold and their rotating menus has no schedule. All I wanted was eggs
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.