Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
925 Highway 124
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms. Good hot breakfast.

Right off interstate.

Senior Travelers
Russell from Atlanta, GA
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
.I was very impressed by everything inc. theroom to the friendliness of the staff(I forgot her name but she was one of your Mgrs and the young lady working) both very friendly and helpful.Hskp and b-fast too! Was travelinwith my 86 yr old Job well done!
Everything was exceptional!!!!One of the best stays I have had in a long time at a hotel and I travel quite often for work
Family Traveling with Teens
Elesa from Webb, AL
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
almost everything
shower did not get hot breakfast did not have eggs(this is overly picky)
Couple
Deon from Avondale Estates, GA
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient for what we had to do this weekend..
They had breakfast. Lol
Paula from Dacula, GA
February 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bobby from Leander, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the location and the cleaningness of the hotel.
Yes, kinda of disappointed of the fact that they have a pool but no jacuzzi. Also my remote was not working and it took them until the next day to replace it. Unexceptable.

Just overall a nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, clean and attractive lobby and rooms.
There was some road noise in our room, but not any worse than many hotels near interstate highways. Some rooms are situated so that they probably have no problem with noise.

Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast had good options.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great lobby and welcoming fireplaces on a cold night. Quiet room.
Bed was too firm. I like firm but this one was missing something.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The roon was big and staff was friendly.the breakfast was great .
The walls in the room could use some cleaning .including the shower .the pool was closed for 2 weeks for repair that was never mentioned on the website.
Couple
Richard from St Johns, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service and very clean.
No

Highly recommended.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg