Hotels in Braselton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
925 Highway 124
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We went to Braselton during their snow storm and the staff was exceptional dealing with all of their customers. I would definitely recommend staying here.
N/A
Couple
Jay from Decatur, IN
January 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the whole experience, friendly staff, very clean, beautiful foyer, great breakfast, nice pool. Will definitely stay here again
Abolutly not
Couple
William from Locust Grove, GA
December 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
I would have like the option to pay extra to allow our pet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Hampton, VA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The common areas were inviting. Kids loved indoor pool!
Our room was not ready when we got there and this hotel was a nice size in the middle of no where and they told me to wait while maid cleaned which I wasn't going to do. The beds were extremely hard. Front desk very unprofessional. Won't stay here again.

Stay here if you want hard beds and horrible customer service. Space of suites were adequate. Continental breakfast was suspect. Indoor pool was great for the kids!

Solo Traveler
Phillip from Greensboro, NC
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, common areas, room amenities
no

excellent choice in Braselton, GA. can't complaint about anything

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, VA
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
close to interstate

This Country Inn & Suites was clean and close to the interstate. Don't go expecting to eat somewhere close...there's only a Waffle House and maybe a Subway on the exit. The room was clean, bed was comfortable. No mildew and no bad smells. Room had a micro and a frig. One thing that was especially nice is that in this hotel they had a 4 outlet wall plate at the height of the bed, next to it...I did not have to dig behind the bedside table to unplug the clock or lamp and plug in my phone charger. The work desk had plenty of power outlets, the desk chair albeit a little low. It was both wired and wireless, althought the speeds could be alot faster and the sign in a secure one with a password. The interstate noise was noticeable, too loud to open the windows. Breakfast was good and plentiful with a good variety. It was fresh and the staff very pleasant. Front Desk gentleman was smiling and efficient with check-in that night and the day staff/ck-out staff was also the same. I would definitely stay again. ...read more

Group Traveler
Alfred from Rochelle, IL
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Front Desk Personal Chris , good employee, helpfull
noise, lack of willingness to keep customers happy, attitude from Manager.

Suite below average, would rather stay in Holiday Express, got sick on breakfast 2 of 3 days, small "queen size beds", staff acted like it was a bother to help, reserved 3 rooms never again here.Anything with Carlson in name I would not recommend based off this experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Diana, TX
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel has a beautiful main hall. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was well above my expectations.
Nothing comes to mind.

This hotel is a gem right off of the interstate. We were exhausted after being on the road for 15 hours. We stayed here the night, and I do not regret it in the slightest. The front desk personnel were amazing. They were polite, friendly, courteous, and quick! It took less than 3 minutes to get checked in. After being on the road for so long, that was thoroughly appreciated. The room was cool and comfortable. The bathroom was spacious and clean. The next morning, we enjoyed the included hot breakfast. It was perfect way to start another long day of travel. Overall, this hotel exceeded my expectations in every way and would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Crawfordville, FL
July 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenience and cleanliness. Decent breakfast too.
Needed some repairs. Door to bathroom was warped and hot tub was out of order.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Eden, NC
June 20, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast area could use a few more tables... Breakfast staff needed to be more attentive of the food supply
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg