Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
925 Highway 124
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

# 2 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The roon was big and staff was friendly.the breakfast was great .
The walls in the room could use some cleaning .including the shower .the pool was closed for 2 weeks for repair that was never mentioned on the website.
Couple
Richard from St Johns, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service and very clean.
No

Highly recommended.

Couple
Johannes from Huachuca City, AZ
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
we loved the suite and breakfast every morning
although I know sleeping on hotel mattress are never the same as your own bed, this bed was VERY hard, even my husband who prefers a firm mattress had difficulty sleeping for our week's stay

they staff was very friendly, the hotel is beautiful and clean, loved the reading library, breakfast was varied and wonderful

Couple
John from Hiram, GA
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The common area is inviting, and spacious.

The hotel for the most part was good. Although we did not spend much time into the room, what time we were there was enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff, clean property. Hot breakfast was very well prepared and good.
Elevator tone is too loud, can hear the tone in the room

Pool and gym are clean and up to date.

Brenda from Lawrenceville, GA
July 4, 2014
8.0
Free breakfast and coffee and cookies at night. Friendly staff. Felt safe all rooms faced to interer court area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
June from Columbia, SC
June 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
friendly staff
i prefered queen beds

breakfast need some work

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from San Antonio, TX
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We went to Braselton during their snow storm and the staff was exceptional dealing with all of their customers. I would definitely recommend staying here.
N/A
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg