Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
925 Highway 124
Braselton, GA 30517

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga in Braselton

# 1 of 4 hotels in Braselton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Bobby from Leander, TX
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I like the location and the cleaningness of the hotel.
Yes, kinda of disappointed of the fact that they have a pool but no jacuzzi. Also my remote was not working and it took them until the next day to replace it. Unexceptable.

Just overall a nice hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Comfortable bed, clean and attractive lobby and rooms.
There was some road noise in our room, but not any worse than many hotels near interstate highways. Some rooms are situated so that they probably have no problem with noise.

Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast had good options.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great lobby and welcoming fireplaces on a cold night. Quiet room.
Bed was too firm. I like firm but this one was missing something.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The roon was big and staff was friendly.the breakfast was great .
The walls in the room could use some cleaning .including the shower .the pool was closed for 2 weeks for repair that was never mentioned on the website.
Couple
Richard from St Johns, FL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service and very clean.
No

Highly recommended.

Couple
Johannes from Huachuca City, AZ
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
we loved the suite and breakfast every morning
although I know sleeping on hotel mattress are never the same as your own bed, this bed was VERY hard, even my husband who prefers a firm mattress had difficulty sleeping for our week's stay

they staff was very friendly, the hotel is beautiful and clean, loved the reading library, breakfast was varied and wonderful

Couple
John from Hiram, GA
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
The common area is inviting, and spacious.

The hotel for the most part was good. Although we did not spend much time into the room, what time we were there was enjoyable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff, clean property. Hot breakfast was very well prepared and good.
Elevator tone is too loud, can hear the tone in the room

Pool and gym are clean and up to date.

Brenda from Lawrenceville, GA
July 4, 2014
8.0
Free breakfast and coffee and cookies at night. Friendly staff. Felt safe all rooms faced to interer court area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg