Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton in Bradenton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5610 Manor Hill Lane
Bradenton, FL 34203

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton in Bradenton

# 3 of 24 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
April 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Front desk manager was very friendly and helpful with information about the area. Also the girl who worked with him was very sweet and helpful also. :)
The lady in the Breakfast area was kind of hovering over you every second. Watching everything we did and what we put into our plates? Made you kind of nervous while trying to eat.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was clean, well-maintained, just a nice place. We would happily stay again, except for the beds...
The bed was so miserably firm that I considered trying to sleep on the floor. The pillows, by contrast, were small and were so soft as to offer no support at all. It was a rough night for all of us, because of this.
Solo Traveler
Bruce from West Des Moines, IA
March 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Janice from Clayton, OH
February 19, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Nancy from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

They were so nice! So accomodating. I would stay there again in a second. Unbeleivable customer service.

Business Traveler
Charles from Palm Coast, FL
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at check-in was great. They were extremely helpful with local restaurants.
The room was either hot or cold. Very difficult to establish a comfortable temperature.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
October 14, 2013
2.0
Rooms had bugs. I was bitten by bugs while I stayed at the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was just off I-75 and close to shops, restaurants, etc. The room was large, bed was very comfortable, and bathroom was clean. Breakfast was decent and coffee was hot.
One cookie upon arrival (only one in the box) and none thereafter (we stayed 2 nights). Where's the love? Staff was uninformed about the area. Foyer and breakfast area rather small and does not convey the warmth of other Country Inn and Suites.

Overall a good experience. I'd give the hotel a 3-star rating rather than its current 2.5 stars.

Couple
Matthew from Oakdale, PA
May 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was cozy and clean. The manager was respectful and easy to talk to.

there is a a gas station and a place to get some grub within walking distance. 20 minutes from Maria island. Reasonable transit to any shops and the gulf. Great place with a desent price.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg