Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful in Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
999 North 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful in Bountiful

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sara from Riverton, WY
December 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Roosevelt, UT
December 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was very spacious for the price breakfast also decent overall clean hotel staff didn't rush check out
Location was horrible literally right next to the interstate non-stop traffic all night long
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennett, CO
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was great, very comfortable. It was very nice to have a fridge and microwave. The free breakfast was good. They had different entrees every day.
The highway noise was quite loud. It really didn't personally bother me too much, but I could see it being a problem for some.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colfax, IL
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel and staff! Room was really nice!
Room was right next to interstate 15 so I heard traffic all night.
Jason from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
November 27, 2014
10.0
The staff was great. She got us in a room that was very convenient for our special needs son. The room was great. Great experience. Definitely recommend.
Couple
Jeffrey from Woods Cross, UT
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Hart from Meridian, ID
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location off freeway. Clean and spacious rooms.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice spacious rooms which exceeded expectations.
A lot of freeway noise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, MO
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Always clean and consistent ...I travel to Salt Lake City every two months and this is my go to hotel.
No

Easy location,nice rooms,clean and very friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Stephenie from Santa Clara, UT
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The Hotel was beautiful and the room was very nice. Clean and large. The pool was open 24 hrs!! The morning breakfast was very nice also.
The noise from the Hwy was unbearable! The windows do nothing to block the sound from the train or the Hwy traffic. Had to wear earplugs and turn tv up to sleep :( Parking was tight and not many spaces.

The pool open 24 hrs was a bonus. we were able to grab breakfast then hit the pool and still have time to get ready before check out. When leaving, I stopped by the desk to comment about the broken front door. Not once was i asked how my stay was or if there had been any problems. If you stay here, don't get a room on the Hwy side, stick with the Bar side. It was a bit hard to find when coming from the South but really easy to get to when coming from the North (despite construction). I would stay again, just on the other side of the Hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg