Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
999 North 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful in Bountiful

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 391 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bogdan from West Palm Beach, FL
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good free breakfast. Large room. Good hot tub, pool and gym!
Some freeway noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, MI
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean hotel.
Unfortunately it's RIGHT next to the freeway, so if you can't sleep with traffic noise, bring earplugs. I was able to sleep, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Declo, ID
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoy the pool hours very convenient for my family, the room is very clean and the cookies are a very nice touch.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Escalon, CA
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice big room/Good breakfast each morning included/Friendly front Desk
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyssa, OR
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly, great room, excellent price. Great breakfast, also.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelley, ID
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was clean and modern and comfortable. I liked the location, it was close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. It felt like a safe neighborhood, which is important to me when traveling alone with my daughter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ammon, ID
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice floor layout of room. Loved sleeping area being separate from bathroom and sitting/dining area with a door. Good bed sheets/linens. *Entire hotel non-smoking and no pets is excellent, especially since I have allergies.
Bathroom sink did not drain well and could have been a little cleaner. Our room that night was located on the side of the building right next to the freeway. Traffic can be a little noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Overall, the hotel was very nice and clean.
The noise from the freeway and train tracks right next to the hotel made it hard to sleep.
Couple
Nickolas from Calgary, Canada
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Perfect location to get on the interstate. Decent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg