Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful in Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
999 North 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful in Bountiful

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 341 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lynn from State College, PA
August 30, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lee from Temecula, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.
It is next to a freeway but the vehicle noise was very minor.

This is not a 2 1/2 star hotel, it is at least a 3 star hotel. I could not find anything wrong.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackfoot, ID
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and good service. Right next to freeway in a kind of odd location, but it worked fine for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, NY
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Big room. Good breakfast.
We had experience at check in. The staff was servicing us with bad attitude.
Carol from Happy Valley, OR
August 17, 2014
9.0
It was ideally located next to Lagoon & fast food & shopping.
The only thing I did not like was the closeness to I-15, it was right in the backyard of the hotel, no parking, just freeway. Then there was road construction, that hampered sleeping.The 1st night. We stayed 2 nights & got moved to front of Hotel. Better

The hotel was very nice, the staff was accommodating for my quieter room for the 2nd night. It was so close to Lagoon Amusement Park and that was one reason why we chose Country Inn Suites.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salt Lake, UT
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! I booked two rooms for family who were here attending my son's wedding. They loved it--the chocolate chip cookies, spa and pool open 24 hours/day,beds were great. Glad I didn't have to worry about a thing while they were at this motel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Drums, PA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff is always pleasant. Rooms are quiet, even with children next door.
Breakfast was not as early on Saturday so we could not grab breakfast before our flight out. BUT they did give us "go bags" instead.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg