Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
999 North 500 West
Bountiful, UT 84010

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful in Bountiful

# 1 of 2 hotels in Bountiful
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tanya from Saint George, UT
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the bedroom was separate from livingroom. The breakfast was amazing, loved that they kept up on tables and the food stocked. 24 hr pool and hot tub awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
June 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, the breakfast and the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean, nice rooms and friendly staff. The breakfast was good.
It was incredibly crowded when we were there, especially in the pool/hot tub area and the breakfast area. I understand this can happen, especially during weekends in the summer, but it still is not as pleasant as when it is not so crowded.
Sarah from Blackfoot, ID
May 7, 2015
10.0
Great pool. Nice breakfast. Very clean. Friendly staff.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Farmington, UT
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Moeland, ID
April 25, 2015
10.0
The room
No

Our room was layed out perfectly. I would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallup, NM
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Group Traveler
Bogdan from West Palm Beach, FL
March 6, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Good free breakfast. Large room. Good hot tub, pool and gym!
Some freeway noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, MI
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, clean hotel.
Unfortunately it's RIGHT next to the freeway, so if you can't sleep with traffic noise, bring earplugs. I was able to sleep, though.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Declo, ID
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I really enjoy the pool hours very convenient for my family, the room is very clean and the cookies are a very nice touch.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Bountiful
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.