Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea

Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea

Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
330 Walnut Creek Drive
Berea, KY 40403

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea in Berea

# 4 of 9 hotels in Berea
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lucian from Indianapolis, IN
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
August 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was ok.
If they advertise breakfast, they need to have it! Health laws were violated: jelly was in a community Tupperware, cream cheese, peanut butter likewise (any double-dipping?) desk clerk appeared 1/2 way through to empty yesterday's garbage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Having an indoor pool at this price range, plus the hotel was cute.
Last day water pressure failed and the way management handled the problem was very poor, woman at desk refused to give customer's little boy something to drink when water stopped in hotel 5 minutes before breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Irmo, SC
July 8, 2016
3.0
Staff was nice
Mold in shower, dewy feeling on carpet, eerie feeling to room, wouldn't stay again
Couple
Dena from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
It was close to the College Graduation
The room was dirty, food left in microwave, huge hair balls on carpet, cobwebs on lighting and in corners of rooms. No one ever came in to freshen our room or change out our towels. The staff did not care at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
friendly staff, pretty surroundings.
Overall not anywhere equal to what was advertised on website or reviews. No morning food, everything outdated, the staff was buying food at the local store and bringing it in. The answer to why no wifi, no cable and poor conditions was "we're sorry".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cachet from Stockbridge, GA
April 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We liked that the hotel had a separate bedroom, aside from the living area.
The shower was terrible. It sprayed water everywhere but on my body, and truthfully, it was the worse shower that I'd ever experiences. I think my face and hair was more wet than anything else. There wasn't a remote for the bedroom TV.
Couple
Anna from Madison, WI
January 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
I thought ALL Red Roof hotels provided a microwave and fridge since the ones that I have stayed at previously had them available. Was bummed to see that we didnt have either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perrysburg, OH
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Berea
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.