Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

# 10 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was extremely clean and staff was very friendly!
The beds were not too comfortable and it seemed like the air conditioner was broken in the pool area. It was so hot in the pool area that you could barely breath. Just sitting in there we had sweat pouring off of us. It was insanely hot!

The hotel was nice, beds were not that great, breakfast was good, staff was friendly, our phone in our room was broken, and it was like a sauna in the pool area. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again if the pool area isn't so hot. I didn't enjoy the extra firm mattresses but I rather have a clean hotel with nice staff than a soft bed especially when I have children with me. We live here in town and my children wanted to go stay at a hotel and swim for a last end of the summer thing before school started. This hotel is in a safe location in our town. It is kind of hard to see from the road because it is behind a restaurant and another hotel but great location right by at least 15 different restaurants and 540/I-49 ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanet from Sulphur Springs, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and very friendly people! Stayed 2 nights and I would defiantly go agian in the future!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maranda from Greenbrier, AR
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room and bathroom

Excellent stay. I wish all my Priceline hotels and fees were what this one was!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Bellevue, NE
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pillows were awesome, beds were very comfortable. Breakfast selection was very good. Pool hours and checkout times were both friendly to our late evening arrival.
The pool was slightly cloudy. They did not have pillows for sale. :p

This hotel far exceeded my expectations for its star rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Houston, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
Pool not as clean as should be. Not enough towels or lighting in pool area. Two nights could not sleep due to loud people in next room. First day there the towels had a very bad smell as if left too long wet before they were dried.

Hotel clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Love the breakfast. Different choices everyday we were there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Mountain Home, AR
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Traveling with my 12 year old daughter. We felt very safe and would not hesitate to return!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Fort Smith, AR
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and convenient
The air freshener or cleaning products were way too strong!!! The first room was so bad we ask to be moved. The staff did move us though without any problem. We could still smell it in the second room, but it was tolerable.

The hotel was clean and in an excellent location, however the air freshener/ cleaning products were too strong. If you are sensitive to smells, you will need to ask for a larger room. The staff was friendly and overall it was a pleasant place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bolivar, MO
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nicely appointed rooms. Breakfast wasn't disgusting as I have experienced in other properties. Kids really enjoyed the pool. Desk clerk was very helpful and very personable. Excellent place to stay.
My only complaint and is minor....water pressure in shower a bit weak. Overall though very satisfied.

Very nice appearance and excellent facilities. Very close to many places to eat, the provided breakfast was very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hannibal, MO
May 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was an excellent choice. The front desk clerk was wonderful, the pool and hot tub were greatly appreciated after a long day of travel and the room met my family's expectations.
The breakfast could have been better staffed. Only one staff member that I saw was working the breakfast area and it was quite busy so items ran out very quickly.

This hotel met my family's expectations in many ways. The room was clean and spacious, the pool and hot tub area were great and the staff was very friendly. All of this for at a very affordable price. Will stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trevor from Idaho Falls, ID
November 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great room and facilities.
Nope, it was perfect.

I'd definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg