Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

# 12 of 20 hotels in Rogers
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool and nice staff
The floors were noisy and the matress was far too hard

Good location with great restaurants near by. The entrance was a little tricky but managable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, MO
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean sitting area
The layout of the king studio suite was awkward with the way the furniture is placed.
Couple
Roberta from Greenwood, AR
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
The softball team that was drinking beer in the hot tub area.

We were extremely pleased with the hotel. Our only complaint was the fact that the softball team was drinking in the hot tub area and there was no room for other patrons to utilize it.

Couple
Carlos from Joplin, MO
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, welcoming and uplifting environment! Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! Fresh baked cookies at the front desk and the coffee is delicious...

We called ahead to ensure the hot-tub was working and were reassured it was. Upon arrival and a full day of shopping that was what we needed to cap off the night!

Couple
Eric from Pittsburg, KS
December 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Staff was very friendly .
Water pressure in the Shower was very low '

Deffinatly was one of the best Stays away from home we have had.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wonder Lake, IL
November 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
the people working there were great and accommodating
the breakfast was a little problem, out of forks and some other stuff already at 9 am. Our room had a strange smell but they did offer to change rooms.

The staff was excellent and the price and accommodations were very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed. The breakfast buffet was great too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
August 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious room, nice breakfast and close to family in the area.
The mattress was like sleeping on concrete! It was so hard that my back and shoulders hurt.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The proximity to my son's apartment and to eating establishments.
Was a bit difficult to find, being it was behind another hotel on the same turn off street. We had to stop three times to get directions to hotel.

Night desk employee very helpful and knowledgeable and very kind. Breakfast was very good, room was nice and comfortable. There were some issues with a shower curtain having a "smell" but was quickly taken care of by the staff. Also the ice machine on our floor was out of order and had to take elevator to another floor to get ice, which was really no biggie...Machine malfunction cannot be predicted by hotel. Overall good experience and would stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Peggy from Yukon, OK
June 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Overall, it was a wonderful hotel.
They were labeled in Priceline as "Pet Friendly"; but a small dog costs $50/nite; more than what it cost for two adults! Also, a group of young girls roamed the halls, within earshot of the front desk, until 2 a.m. making a lot of noise.

Very nice and well worth the price, but don't take your pet with you to this "pet friendly" hotel unless you want to pay more for the pet than you do for your hotel room!

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 72 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg