Hotels in Rogers

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

# 10 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kaye from California, MO
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt very safe staying there by myself. Although I wasn't even there a whole 24 hours, the stay was enjoyable. Also, the staff promptly mailed me my iphone charger that I left.
NO

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. Although I didn't have time to eat breakfast, I grabbed some coffee and a sweet roll from the breakfast area, wishing I hadn't slept so late so that I could partake of the whole breakfast experience.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Locust Grove, OK
November 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to shopping, great room, very comfortable, great location and staff.
Room next to me were very loud, children screaming, running the halls, banging on the walls,noise started around 9 PM to 11 PM and in the morning, from 6 AM to 9AM. Very noisy and rude.

This is a fantastic hotel, comfortable, clean, great breakfast, pool, hot tub and staff. I have stayed here several times and will stay again.

Solo Traveler
Walter from Ratcliff, AR
August 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, close to many, many very good restaurants.
Can't think of any.

With Priceline bid price, a person can't beat the value.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Fort Smith, AR
August 23, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, great staff, and a very friendly area. Hope to return soon
Solo Traveler
A from Wichita, KS
August 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
free breakfast.
Horribly overpowering perfumery cleaning product smell in every room.

Would be much better if the smell wasn't so overpowering. I asked to switch rooms, but it was just as bad everywhere. I had to open the windows a crack and turn on the a/c full blast to try to air it out. Otherwise mostly clean and comfortable, though the comforters needed washing. Pool was cloudy.

Solo Traveler
April from Amarillo, TX
July 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was very clean & the staff were so friendly.
There was nothing I didn't like :)

I was in Rogers AR for a wedding so I was only staying a couple of days. I wasn't expecting much for the price I got on my room. Wow! I was pleasantly surprized by the accomidations. The hotel was extremely clean. The staff were so friendly & made you feel welcome. I very seldom eat brekfast at hotels because they are not worth it. I read the reviews on the breakfast & thought I would try it. It was great. Never seen a breakfast like this anywhere I've ever stayed! Thanks Country Inn & Suites for the welcoming stay I had! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Chris from Eufaula, OK
June 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very neat, clean and attractive in appearance.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 92 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg