Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

# 9 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool and nice staff
The floors were noisy and the matress was far too hard

Good location with great restaurants near by. The entrance was a little tricky but managable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, MO
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean sitting area
The layout of the king studio suite was awkward with the way the furniture is placed.
Solo Traveler
David from Alton, IL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt I got a very gppd bargain for my stay at the Suites! I rated my overall experience excellent. A. Clean facility B. Friendly, professional staff C. Great breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Mabelvale, AR
April 1, 2014
9.0
The room is very nice for the price, clean and comfortable. The pool is good, and the hot tub is wonderful. Everything appears clean, and the beds are good. And the cookies are delicious. Breakfast is so so, but not bad, especially at this price point.

The location is a little hard to find at first, being behind another hotel that is behind a Red Robin. But the location is very convenient, being about two blocks from I540. There are a number of restaurants within walking distance, and many within a short drive.

Group Traveler
Karen from Aurora, MO
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, staff, great breakfast
No

It is so centrally located and isn't a huge place.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
February 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Homey, courteous, very clean, very good breakfast, excellent value & very convenient to stores, businesses, shopping
No
Couple
Roberta from Greenwood, AR
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful
The softball team that was drinking beer in the hot tub area.

We were extremely pleased with the hotel. Our only complaint was the fact that the softball team was drinking in the hot tub area and there was no room for other patrons to utilize it.

Couple
Carlos from Joplin, MO
December 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, welcoming and uplifting environment! Staff was amazingly friendly and helpful! Fresh baked cookies at the front desk and the coffee is delicious...

We called ahead to ensure the hot-tub was working and were reassured it was. Upon arrival and a full day of shopping that was what we needed to cap off the night!

Couple
Eric from Pittsburg, KS
December 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Staff was very friendly .
Water pressure in the Shower was very low '

Deffinatly was one of the best Stays away from home we have had.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wonder Lake, IL
November 29, 2013
Couple
7.0
the people working there were great and accommodating
the breakfast was a little problem, out of forks and some other stuff already at 9 am. Our room had a strange smell but they did offer to change rooms.

The staff was excellent and the price and accommodations were very nice

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.