Hotels in Rogers

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

# 10 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kaye from California, MO
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt very safe staying there by myself. Although I wasn't even there a whole 24 hours, the stay was enjoyable. Also, the staff promptly mailed me my iphone charger that I left.
NO

The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. Although I didn't have time to eat breakfast, I grabbed some coffee and a sweet roll from the breakfast area, wishing I hadn't slept so late so that I could partake of the whole breakfast experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blytheville, AR
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The proximity to my son's apartment and to eating establishments.
Was a bit difficult to find, being it was behind another hotel on the same turn off street. We had to stop three times to get directions to hotel.

Night desk employee very helpful and knowledgeable and very kind. Breakfast was very good, room was nice and comfortable. There were some issues with a shower curtain having a "smell" but was quickly taken care of by the staff. Also the ice machine on our floor was out of order and had to take elevator to another floor to get ice, which was really no biggie...Machine malfunction cannot be predicted by hotel. Overall good experience and would stay there again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Bellevue, NE
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pillows were awesome, beds were very comfortable. Breakfast selection was very good. Pool hours and checkout times were both friendly to our late evening arrival.
The pool was slightly cloudy. They did not have pillows for sale. :p

This hotel far exceeded my expectations for its star rating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alejandro from Houston, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
Pool not as clean as should be. Not enough towels or lighting in pool area. Two nights could not sleep due to loud people in next room. First day there the towels had a very bad smell as if left too long wet before they were dried.

Hotel clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Love the breakfast. Different choices everyday we were there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Livingston, TN
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
My son was competing in a national shooting competition so we weren't at the hotel very much. We loved relaxing in the hot tub after a busy day. The breakfast was larger than at some hotels that claim to have continental breakfasts.
The quilts on the bed were very heavy and one had an odd smell to it. I would have liked to have had a lighter quilt since we stayed during the summer and it was very hot outside. The also may need to wash the quilts more often.

This hotel was a very, very, nice medium priced hotel. Of course it didn't have all of the amenities that a four and five star hotel would have, but I didn't expect it to. However, it was extremely better than a cheap strip motel. The rooms were spacious and clean. The pool was larger than at some of the pricier hotels that I have stayed. The continental breakfast was larger than at most three star hotels where I have stayed. This was one of the best medium priced hotels that I have ever stayed at. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Mountain Home, AR
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Traveling with my 12 year old daughter. We felt very safe and would not hesitate to return!
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicolette from Mountain Home, AR
July 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The suite was updated and lovely. I think the thing I really appreciated was that the cooling unit wasn't too loud and the room temp was comfortable. Loud units keep me awake at night and I slept very well here.
No!

This is a lovely hotel! I did not expect such quality for such an affordable price. The room was updated and very comfortable. It was a two room suite with fridge and microwave. The beds were comfy. The breakfast was nice. We will stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Fort Smith, AR
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean and convenient
The air freshener or cleaning products were way too strong!!! The first room was so bad we ask to be moved. The staff did move us though without any problem. We could still smell it in the second room, but it was tolerable.

The hotel was clean and in an excellent location, however the air freshener/ cleaning products were too strong. If you are sensitive to smells, you will need to ask for a larger room. The staff was friendly and overall it was a pleasant place to stay.

Couple
Peggy from Yukon, OK
June 18, 2013
Couple
6.0
Overall, it was a wonderful hotel.
They were labeled in Priceline as "Pet Friendly"; but a small dog costs $50/nite; more than what it cost for two adults! Also, a group of young girls roamed the halls, within earshot of the front desk, until 2 a.m. making a lot of noise.

Very nice and well worth the price, but don't take your pet with you to this "pet friendly" hotel unless you want to pay more for the pet than you do for your hotel room!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Bolivar, MO
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very nicely appointed rooms. Breakfast wasn't disgusting as I have experienced in other properties. Kids really enjoyed the pool. Desk clerk was very helpful and very personable. Excellent place to stay.
My only complaint and is minor....water pressure in shower a bit weak. Overall though very satisfied.

Very nice appearance and excellent facilities. Very close to many places to eat, the provided breakfast was very nice.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
(11 - 20 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg