Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4304 West Walnut Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South in Rogers

# 9 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Des Moines, IA
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The manager was very friendly and check in was very fast. The breakfast was good. The room was just right for my husband, myself and 4 kids. Room was super clean. Pool was nice temperature. Kids loved the fresh cookies. We will stay here for our next trip
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, KS
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice room, good breakfast. Clean, up-to-date.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, KS
December 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Safe, clean, location, accommodating, pleasant staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was extremely clean and staff was very friendly!
The beds were not too comfortable and it seemed like the air conditioner was broken in the pool area. It was so hot in the pool area that you could barely breath. Just sitting in there we had sweat pouring off of us. It was insanely hot!

The hotel was nice, beds were not that great, breakfast was good, staff was friendly, our phone in our room was broken, and it was like a sauna in the pool area. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again if the pool area isn't so hot. I didn't enjoy the extra firm mattresses but I rather have a clean hotel with nice staff than a soft bed especially when I have children with me. We live here in town and my children wanted to go stay at a hotel and swim for a last end of the summer thing before school started. This hotel is in a safe location in our town. It is kind of hard to see from the road because it is behind a restaurant and another hotel but great location right by at least 15 different restaurants and 540/I-49 ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanet from Sulphur Springs, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and very friendly people! Stayed 2 nights and I would defiantly go agian in the future!
Group Traveler
Ellen from Springfield, MO
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
clean, convenient location
Did not keep the breakfast bar well stocked and were out of waffle mix and some other foods
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Conway, AR
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
personnel comforftable bed handicap accommodation in room parking

great breakfast manager very patient with car directions, tourist info

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Indoor pool and nice staff
The floors were noisy and the matress was far too hard

Good location with great restaurants near by. The entrance was a little tricky but managable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, MO
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean sitting area
The layout of the king studio suite was awkward with the way the furniture is placed.
Solo Traveler
David from Alton, IL
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I felt I got a very gppd bargain for my stay at the Suites! I rated my overall experience excellent. A. Clean facility B. Friendly, professional staff C. Great breakfast
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Bentonville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.