Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow in Barstow

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2812 Lenwood Road
Barstow, CA 92311

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow in Barstow

# 2 of 28 hotels in Barstow
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel close to Freeway and Food and Shopping. Hotel and Room are clean. Best is free good hearty breakfast. Great for traveling families. Also have fresh baked cookies for kids in the lobby. Free WiFi in room.
None

Hotel has a good selection of books to read in the lobby. Take advantage of it.

Group Traveler
Ann from Lake Forest, CA
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The fact that I could travel with my Pit Bull was amazing and welcomed at this hotel was a relief. The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful.
This hotel exceeded my expectations for a pet friendly location. Very clean rooms and grounds as well.

They provide breakfast, which I though had large menu from cold breakfast, hot, healthy and fruits. Dining area well kept and clean. The indoor pool was very quiet and enjoyable. Hotel had walkway around the hotel to walk your dog that was well lit. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large tidy room, good beds, excellent front desk staff. Breakfast was fairly typical hotel fare. Fridge in the room. Internet was free and easy.
.

Kind of odd but we got a handicap room. It was not a problem, just different. It was not the hotel, but the third party booking agent. I might ask for those rooms more often.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
October 1, 2014
8.0
The hotel was clean and the employees friendly.
The beds were the most uncomfortable beds that I have ever slept in a hotel before. I stayed in room 425, other rooms may have better beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Prescott, AZ
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very pleasant and efficient, the pool was clean and warm (plenty of pool towels) breakfast was yummy, room was clean and comfortable. We will be back!!
Couple
Larry from Casa Grande, AZ
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alan from Bakersfield, CA
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
My wife and I stay in hotels approximately 20 days out of the month this hotel exceeded my expectations the staff was extremely helpful and the breakfast was just an added bonus
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This motel was conveniently located to restaurants. It was easy to find. The parking lot was well lit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Linda, CA
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy access from the freeway.

The Hotel was very neat & clean. Breakfast was good. We enjoyed our stay.

Sharon from Naples, FL
September 2, 2014
10.0
The room was very clean and the break was top quality
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg