Hotels in Barstow

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2812 Lenwood Road
Barstow, CA 92311

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow in Barstow

# 2 of 28 hotels in Barstow
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Zurich, IL
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Met the expectations of a 2 1/2 star hotel.
There was a strange substance at the side of the pool.
Lisa from Virginia Beach, VA
March 24, 2014
4.0
I left a bag of expensive makeup there and an hour later called and they said it wasn't there. The maid obviously stole it.
Group Traveler
Kevin from Santa Monica, CA
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked the three queen beds, that made it easy for the three of us to get a good nights sleep.
The breakfast was average, the dining staff were nice and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravena, NY
March 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff, good coffee & breakfast.
Needed some basic updating.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Menlo Park, CA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient location with lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. The breakfast was kept open later than most (which was a plus).
The breakfast was not replenished for the "late arrivals" and was pretty scarce with 30 minutes to go.

Great location, indoor pool, clean and lots to do in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Took a long time to check in. WiFi is near unusable for a biz traveller thats bad
Free.WiFi was terrible I measure download at 150K I had to switch to my iPHone Hot SPot
Couple
Dallas from Washington, UT
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast was wonderful. The fresh berries as a cereal and yogurt topping was a nice surprise. The breakfast area was large and open with plenty of seating.
I felt the room was was small and crowded. With only two people in the room, we were in each other's way and getting luggage around seemed very tight.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
January 2, 2014
9.0
our favorite place to stay in Barstow. Location; pleasant service; plant
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, very nice free hot breakfast, free parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Travis Afb, CA
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness, I felt comfortable and didn't have to worry about my kids being in a dirty, unsanitary space.
No, it was great!

The hotel was very nice and clean, the lady who checked us in was very polite and patient. The room was very clean and I felt safe staying here with my 1 and 3 year old!

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Barstow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg