Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md in Rosedale

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Rosedale, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md in Rosedale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Virginia Beach, VA
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
THE CLEANLINESS OF HOTEL, ROOM, STAFF WAS VERY FRIEDLY AND CURTEOUS, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD AND CLOSE TO RESTURANTS, SHOPPING AND INNER HARBOR
N/A
Hamid from Plano, TX
October 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jo Ann from St Charles, MO
October 2, 2014
10.0
The hotel and room was as it appeared on the web.
No, I was very satisfied with my stay.

The breakfast that was provided was a good value considering what you could have paid in a restaurant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Stream, NY
September 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice sized rooms which were very clean.Breakfast was one of the better ones I have had in Hotels
Was woken up at 0540 hrs due to the fire alarm being activated by smoke in the kitchen area.Had to vacate the building tillfire dept gave OK

Very pleased with all aspects of this hotel.I will definitely use this chain if the is an example for the others

Group Traveler
Joseph from Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It had everything I ask for: clean room, free fast internet, free hot breakfast, flat screen TV and shower tub.
The only bad thing was that the hallways smelled very strange.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkin, NC
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price for the room size. Nice public space. Enjoy the book lending program and the warm cookies!
Would like a DVD player or capacity to use google chrome to watch movies
Business Traveler
Rodney from Staunton, VA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
At check in we met Teresa. She is absolutely fantastic. The hotel should be extremely proud to have Teresa representing their company. It was also a pleasure working with Justin.
No

Great staff makes the stay a wonderful experience.

Group Traveler
Edward from Gloucester, VA
April 28, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The breakfast bar was a little above average.
We were in our room and relaxing when a strange woman used a card key and opened our door. They rented our space twice. This has never happened to me in any other establishment. I am 70 years old, and it was most disturbing.

When we returned from the wedding we were in Baltimore to attend, the desk clerk asked if we still wanted the room. Since we had made it clear upon check in we were staying from 25 Apr to 27 Apr it made no sense to us.

Couple
Daniel from Aberdeen, MD
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg