Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Rosedale, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md in Rosedale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The room had been smoked in and an ozone treatment machine was running when I went in with the window open and the thermostat read 42. Went back to the front desk, took forever for the staff to get me in another room, and that room reeked of smoke too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louie from Newport News, VA
October 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Front office staff was rude. No Iron or board in room came up with a broken one. But before she would give it to us she needed to come in and check that we were not lying, not soap or lotion in bath. Made to feel like a bother.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfeboro, NH
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent, very nice setup, staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean and nice.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Painter, VA
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean large rooms , friendly staff , great breakfast at a great rate. What more can you ask for? Had the feel of a 3 - 3.5 star hotel to me!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Painter, VA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful clean hotel with friendly staff and hood hot breakfast!! Upscale feel with economy price !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
June 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The whole experience made us not wann return the pool had so much chemicals in it we could use it cause it made are skin burn the room wasn't ready when we got uo to it the breakfast was horrible we will not ever be returning to this hotel again
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Mount Kisco, NY
May 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
smell of old hotel and cigarettes
Couple
Leslie from Middletown, NJ
March 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean comfy bed .
Some noise in the hallway. Brief though
Couple
Lorraine from Baden, PA
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean updated rooms close to shoppig and restaurants.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.