Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8825 Yellow Brick Road
Rosedale, MD 21237

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md in Rosedale

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rosedale
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Megan from Allentown, PA
March 25, 2016
7.0
For the price is paid in expected a bit more from the room but breakfast certainly made up for it..breakfast burritos and waffles! Also being that it was close to 95 and the beltway with nearby shopping for the items I forgot made things convenient.
The bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I saw a couple of black hairs in the sink, it makes me feel like it was just a half-assed cleaning job. But being that I only stayed for one night the room served it's purpose.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Walter from Leonardtown, MD
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Early Breakfast.
Late check in 3pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Huntington Station, NY
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They charge my card before I checked into the hotel 2 days prior. It said when I signed up they would charge my card when I checked it. I wasn't expecting the charge at ALL.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bunker Hill, WV
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
The room had been smoked in and an ozone treatment machine was running when I went in with the window open and the thermostat read 42. Went back to the front desk, took forever for the staff to get me in another room, and that room reeked of smoke too.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
November 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Louie from Newport News, VA
October 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Front office staff was rude. No Iron or board in room came up with a broken one. But before she would give it to us she needed to come in and check that we were not lying, not soap or lotion in bath. Made to feel like a bother.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfeboro, NH
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent, very nice setup, staff was very friendly and hotel was very clean and nice.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Painter, VA
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean large rooms , friendly staff , great breakfast at a great rate. What more can you ask for? Had the feel of a 3 - 3.5 star hotel to me!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Painter, VA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful clean hotel with friendly staff and hood hot breakfast!! Upscale feel with economy price !!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North, Md
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.