Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area in Duluth

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
3530 Breckenridge Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area in Duluth

# 14 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Tameka from Nashville, TN
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The staff was great
They were renovating!! Things were missing from our room; like night stands and the mirror in the bathroom!

It would be nice to know about renovations before booking!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tadd from Lancaster, OH
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location offered easy access to the major roads.
The hotel was under complete renovations including the pool, hot tub, and fitness center. We were unable to enjoy any of these amenities. After 3 phone calls to the hotel before arrival there was never any word that these renovations were taking place.
General from Kentwood, MI
July 8, 2014
1.0
Location
The bed had bugs.The night staff was very rude.And the hotel refuse to accommodate different rooms when we asked. Im from michigan and this hotel Georgia. We where stuck.....

They told us because they can get more money for the room we could leave

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
June 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel room was very clean. Beds were very comfortable! Shower head pressure was superb. There was even a mini refrigerator which was very nice!
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was the location, which they couldn't really do anything about. It wasn't the safest location which made me a little paranoid about getting there later in the night.

This hotel does have smoking and non smoking. They booked me a smoking room and when I asked for a non-smoking room, they were completely booked. The smoking room has a HEAVY cigarette smell to it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shayne from Clayton, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We liked everything about the hotel except for the room we were given.
The room were given had some loud shaking and rattling noise that happened randomly and frequently.

The location, staff, cleanliness, and amenities were great.

Roderick from Columbus, GA
June 3, 2014
10.0
Everything was great best hotel stay I have had.
No

This is my first choice when my son has a basketball game in this area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
May 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Library-check out books
Laundry-only one washer and dryer

Average - fair enough frk the price

Business Traveler
Ryan from Marlton, NJ
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
close to the exit.
the staff was rude. i was charged 20/day for double beds. the staff was rude. the "gym" was 3 reallllly bad cardio machines. they have smoking and non smoking rooms on the same floor, leading to the non-smoking room really stinking too.

see above, was overall disappointed with customer service and the rude manager's charging $20/day extra for doubles. was not real express savings.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Its location is superb!
staff are very very unfriendly. I will not stay here again...

Hotel room was moderately clean and tidy. However, their staff s were very unfriendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, VA
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was convenient to major roads and interstate highway.
I did not like the fact that smoking rooms were located directly across the hallway from non-smoking rooms. It was very bothersome and I would not stay at this property again because of it.

Average Country Inn and Suites. Nothing special about it.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Duluth- Mall Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg