Hotels in Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 15, 2014
9.0
Quiet comfortable room and beds. Nice hot breakfast in suitably spacious and pleasant dining room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Faith from Bessemer, AL
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice and met our expectations. The front desk host, Damien, was awesome and gave us a great dinner reference. Overall great experience.

Great location and easy to find. Secure area and not much noise from the arriving or departing planes. Very close to restaurants and everything else.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hospitality, Breakfast, Cleanliness
I tried to check in at 9 am and they were no rooms available, that was fine but when I came back at 3:30 my room was still not ready.

It was awesome! A little pricey...

Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yulonda from Fayetteville, NC
March 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was very clean. Staff was nice food was good.
The area but I didn't feel unsafe
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Hayne, NC
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Access to the airport
Needed renovations inside the rooms and also it wasnt located in a real safe area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The hot tub and fitness center was nice.
The layout of the hot tub and fitness center was strange the people checking in to the lobby looked straight into the pool. Also, the beds where very uncomfortable.

This hotel is below average and I would recommend paying a little more for better quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albertville, AL
January 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very handy to the airport. Staff was pleasant,courteous. Sits off of the main street but is easily accessible. Pool area (indoors) looked nice, clean although we didn't try it out.
Heater loud but it does help drowned out the airplane noise (to be expected this close to the airport). Breakfast only so-so. The eggs tasted like the powdered variety, oatmeal not hot and too pasty in texture for my taste.The rest, decent enough.

The area is a little iffy, however not so bad to make me feel afraid coming and going to my car. There are a couple decent restaurants close by. The food and service at Malones was great. There appears to have been some renovation work although there could be a little more accomplished(such as replacing the loose, water stained portion of wallpaper above our window).. not quite as nice as other Country Inn and Suites I have stayed at, but still acceptable. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, towels white and in good condition. It was quiet, in the room (heater not withstanding) and in the public areas. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hunok from Sihungsi, Republic Of Korea
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinesville, GA
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Appearance
Rude breakfast staff and rust around sinks in my room
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg