Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, TN
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff member at checkin was friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to make us feel welcome and our stay enjoyable !!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
I was completely satisfied with my experience.
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
June 11, 2016
9.0
The rooms were nice and had everything I needed. There was not a lot of noise even though my room was right beside the stairs. Also the breakfast each morning was good.
The bed was comfortable but the comforter was very thin. The room was rather cold, and there was not an extra blanket.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
June 4, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Li from Rolla, MO
May 26, 2016
10.0
It is a very nice hotel, clean and quiet, and the breakfast is very good.
nothing.
Couple
Christie from Deatsville, AL
May 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was really spacious and the bed was comfy.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Harvey, LA
April 27, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Indoor jacuzzi and pool.
When I called front desk to request a late check-out, I was given a rude, abrupt answer of NO.
Business Traveler
Colin from Centennial, CO
March 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
non-remarkable, which is what I want when I am going to be there 10 hours.
staff was not the best, took a long time to answer the phone, couldn't handle two minor things at once.
Couple
Kristina from Bybee, TN
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tristan from Finksburg, MD
February 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Location to airport is convenient.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.