Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, VA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk who checked us in was very nice, even thruout the visit. She was there for the 3-11 shift and always addressed me by my name when I was in her presence.

Great location to downtown. Great breakfast. We had a suite and it was what we needed for a week there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The closeness to the airport was perfect and our stay was nice.
Couple
John from Belgrade, MT
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The shuttle was perfect and on time. The hotel was not that far from the airport which was nice.
The breakfast wasn't quite early enough for us to take advantage of that but it smelled really good.
Solo Traveler
David from Vilonia, AR
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
convienent nice staff and the cookies
nothing I didn't like
Couple
Geraldine from Willowick, OH
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Uncleanness of shower
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, MI
May 30, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abderrahim from North Charleston, SC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Roger from Chuckey, TN
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location to the airport. Excellent value, great facilities.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Florence from Conway, SC
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool and jacuzzi, coffee pot in room made enough for 4 cups
Room smaller than pictured, ac window unit not working great, it worked though. Just disappointed by room size. Frig in room barely worked too, no way to adjust temperature for it. Toilet handle coming off, kept running. I did report it.
Solo Traveler
Jerald from Hayward, CA
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great Room! Great Staff. Some of the guests couldn't or wouldn't control their children as they ran up and down the hall but no reflection on the staff and services. Would stay there again. Nice place.
No.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.