Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Machesney Park, IL
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was over the top nice.
door bathroom placement was uncomfortable
Business Traveler
Peter from Douglas, GA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The Location
Elevator to outside to get to your room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Valley, AL
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the pool, even though it wasn't heated and I liked the breakfast.
The heating/air conditioning inconvenienced my mother in law. She was baking and I was freezing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, IN
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was great.
Breakfast selection was limited.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hend from Terre Haute, IN
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Denver, CO
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly, clean, comfortable, close to a few good restaurants for the evening and good free breakfast in the morning. Didn't use the indoor pool this trip, but it looked like a decent size. Nice that it had a fridge and microwave in room.
The heater/AC unit made a lot of noise, slightly difficult to fall asleep, but it worked fine.
Business Traveler
Roger from Lenoir, NC
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Customer service was friendly
cockroaches in my room.From there on it was all downhill
Couple
Corey from Flat Rock, NC
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The complimentary cookies and breakfast.
Our room had a peculiar odor upon arriving while the rest of the hotel smelled very nice, so it was even worse but it soon went away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greggory from Gillette, WY
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Friendly staff..Damion........rocking chairs on porch......the room was clean..
The hot breakfast items were cold....the hotel has a tired feel to it.......our bathroom door is hung wrong and wont latch.....the area ha a shady feel to it...........
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We choose this Hotel because it was close to the airport and had a free breakfast and free shuttle. We ate breakfast then took the free shuttle to the airport, then picked up some minors coming in then rode the shuttle back. It worked well.

Mary the cleaning lady was great.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg