Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
It's close to airport an places to eat at.
No everything was nice at this location.

Its nice an close to everything u would need.

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Guyton, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
There is a really sweet lady named Della that works here and she was wonderful. The breakfast was hot and free!
The traffic traveling back and forth into the Atlanta area was not fun but this hotel is great for those needing to be close to the airport.

The hotel was comfortable and clean. It did not have much of a view but it was really close to the airport. Despite being so close to the airport, I don' think I heard a single plane fly nearby. It was very quite.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The people are wonderful and all go the extra mile forthe patrons. The lady at the breakfast even got me some cinamon to make toppings for my french toast. The counter girl called the pizza place and raised hell when they were too late bringing my order
The chemicals in the pool room were strong and irritated my eyes and that's the only thing I could find wrong with the place. I can't believe it's only rated 2.5 of 5. I would make it more like 4.8 of 5

Some one said it was in the wrong part of town but ifelt comfortable there. The place was extremely well kept and looked like it had been reciently redone. I'll be staying there again in December (by choice) as i'm so happy with the hotel. My room was at the second level at the top of the stairs from the main lobby. My fiance and i woke up to fresh breakfast smells just like when we were kids at home 50 plus years ago. The lady at the kitchen there was wonderful to all the guests and we both loved her. The counter people went that extra mile for us and gave us an extremely happy stay there. The location is only a couple blocks from the interstate AND the airport entrance making it extremely convenent for my early flight and my fiance was able to go back to sleep the rest of the night after my 3 AM wake up call. I didn't read the rating till I got my recipt in the mail and didn't believe it was so low. It should be more like a 4.8 of 5 I've stayed at hotels with higher ratings that weren't half as good as this hotel.It cost me a little more but was worth every penny. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Minneola, FL
October 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was nice
The room smelt like roach killer and felt dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Westminster, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price and location.
Had some issues with my room and housekeeping.

Price was good and location was convenient. Had a couple of concerns with my room and housekeeping while I was there. I did bring up my concerns to front desk and management and they were very responsive. Personally I would probably spend a few more dollars next time and check out another of the airport hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the airport and the price was very reasonable.
B from Union, KY
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Audrey from Toccoa, GA
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was great! The clientele was very helpful and friendly.
The wifi did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and wireless included

The best hotel that I stayed in a very long time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was nice size,
The breakfast wasn't the best, the bathroom toliet overflowed
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg