Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1365 Hardin Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast and wireless included

The best hotel that I stayed in a very long time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was nice size,
The breakfast wasn't the best, the bathroom toliet overflowed
Couple
Dennis from Brownsburg, IN
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
We had a king suite. The bed was very comfortable. A surprise from my experiencs at other hotels.
Altho the bed was awesome, the pillows were so bad I can't even tell you just how bad they were!

We were only there as a stop over on our trip. We literally came, slept and left. I don't feel qualified to answer this question.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivehurst, CA
September 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Literally,, NOTHING
Place is filthy.Ordered dishes,weren't delivered to room. Collected dishes from front desk and the coffee pot did not work.Went to front desk to get different coffee pot in early morning and person was folding towels on floor in front of maid cart.We left

I hope Extended Stay America's other hotels aren't like this one. Booked this place based on ratings and got burned. I checked in late, was gone most of the next day and then experienced the 3rd worst hotel I ever spent the night in

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the breakfast was good.
N/A
David from Andalusia, AL
August 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Chattanooga, TN
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very nice and accommodating.
Tile around very slippery and hazardous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was nice. I had an early flight and had to return a rental car. Being close to the AP made that a lot easier than dealing with traffic and a longer commute.
I booked the room as a double bed room. They gave us a king bed. I needed to have 2 beds for my family, so the only option was to pay $27 extra for a sweet, which resulted in me sleeping on the couch.

The couch pulled out into a bed, but when I opened it - the linens were clearly not changed in some time, so I put back down and slept on the couch. Other than that, the service and room was pretty good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. When our room wasn't ready (we were early for check in), they still accommodated us AND upgraded us without a charge to a suite.
nothing
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Atlanta -Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg