Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1395 Mall Of Georgia Boulevard Northeast
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 2 of 7 hotels in Buford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from London, KY
February 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds are very comfortable and the staff was very friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Seema from Elizabehtown, KY
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They were clean I had no problem staying there.
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
October 25, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Was able to check in early.
Area the hotel was located had extremely too much traffic.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monrovia, MD
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The coffee at breakfast was very good.
The potatoes were seasoned oddly, more for a dinner than for breakfast but everything else was fine. Bed was comfy but too soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowersville, GA
August 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great. We went to Medievial Times and the Mall of GA. Close to both. We have stayed before and found it very nice. Usually quiet and clean, with a good breakfast.
Noise from drunks on our floor all night, only after the second call to the front desk at 2am did we get any sleep. Breakfast was a disaster. Unruley kids running wild and hands in everything. Had to listen to "spongeBob" on the TV at high volume.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, NC
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The bed was one of the most comfortable I have ever slept on in a motel or hotel.
My nephews said the pool area was too warm.
Couple
Robert from Fletcher, NC
November 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have been visiting buford for years to shop. This ia the best hotel in the imediate area. Clean and quite all you could ask for in this price range!
Group Traveler
Lana from Mauldin, SC
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, GA
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean well maintained
no

felt safe/ good staff/ great breakfast/

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.