Hotels in Buford

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1395 Mall Of Georgia Boulevard Northeast
Buford, GA 30519
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 3 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Stockton, CA
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location for business needs.
No, can't blame the weather on the hotel

Overall nice and great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashiers, NC
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Chattanooga, TN
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and staff
Breakfast- old bananas, milk was warm, and towels are scratchy. could be softer.

I've stayed here before and I will be back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Franklin, NC
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the breakfast was excellent! Real plates and silverware! Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Seyo from Columbus, GA
December 12, 2013
1.0
Unfortunately soccer tournament in which my team supposed to participate was canceled on Friday morning ,December 6th. I tried to cancel reservation but was told by hotel's staff that Priceline has already been charged my card ( 30 hours before check in
I talked to Priceline office - they said Hotel already charged my card, not Priceline. Bottom line , nobody wanted to cancel my reservation . That is not $ 1,000.000, ,that is onlyXXX which they wanted from me without making any service .

I'm not going to recommend to any of my family members or friends to use Priceline web for hotel or flights ,since same may happen to them with more money at stake. Sincerely , Seyo Gruda Columbus, Ga

Couple
Christine from Metamora, MI
October 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convienent location
The vanity area was small - refer double sinks. Needed luggage rack
Couple
Francis from Macon, GA
April 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location and very clean up to date rooms.
No

Decent breakfast; very good room; clean and quite. Excellent location; parking is OK and staff was friendly. We liked it so much that we made reservations for another stay. No problems.

Couple
Tim from Zionsville, IN
April 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room had a very musty smell that lingered all four nights we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was close to the Mall of Georgia
My daughter felt something sticky in her bed in the middle of the night. When she got up she saw gum on the bedsheet which had also gotten on her p.j. bottoms.She was very upset that she had touched someone else's gum. I was of course also very upset.

I will not stay at that hotel again. The manager appeared to not believe me when I told him what happened. He said that if it was on the bedsheet and washed the gum would be dry on the sheets. I told him that obviously the sheets were not changed and instead of apologizing, he defended his staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Oak Ridge, TN
February 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was remarkable and clean. Excelent free breakfast and pool area.
There is nothing we did not like.

Staff was very friendly. Room was remarkable and clean. Excelent free breakfast and pool area. Great location. Shopping and restaraunts conviently close. Would definitely stay here again on another trip.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg