Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia in Buford

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1395 Mall Of Georgia Boulevard Northeast
Buford, GA 30519
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia in Buford

# 4 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Sugar Hill, GA
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Ringgold, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Closeness to all shopping and restaurants.
Walls are thin because we could hear people talking in room next to us.
Couple
Ronald from Lake Placid, FL
April 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Stockton, CA
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location for business needs.
No, can't blame the weather on the hotel

Overall nice and great location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cashiers, NC
January 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Chattanooga, TN
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness and staff
Breakfast- old bananas, milk was warm, and towels are scratchy. could be softer.

I've stayed here before and I will be back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rita from Franklin, NC
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the breakfast was excellent! Real plates and silverware! Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Seyo from Columbus, GA
December 12, 2013
1.0
Unfortunately soccer tournament in which my team supposed to participate was canceled on Friday morning ,December 6th. I tried to cancel reservation but was told by hotel's staff that Priceline has already been charged my card ( 30 hours before check in
I talked to Priceline office - they said Hotel already charged my card, not Priceline. Bottom line , nobody wanted to cancel my reservation . That is not $ 1,000.000, ,that is onlyXXX which they wanted from me without making any service .

I'm not going to recommend to any of my family members or friends to use Priceline web for hotel or flights ,since same may happen to them with more money at stake. Sincerely , Seyo Gruda Columbus, Ga

Couple
Christine from Metamora, MI
October 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convienent location
The vanity area was small - refer double sinks. Needed luggage rack
Couple
Francis from Macon, GA
April 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location and very clean up to date rooms.
No

Decent breakfast; very good room; clean and quite. Excellent location; parking is OK and staff was friendly. We liked it so much that we made reservations for another stay. No problems.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Buford At Mall Of Georgia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg