Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2550 Freeway Boulevard
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cotton, MN
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room. Very comfortable beds.

Highly recommend. Friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Terral from Bemidji, MN
May 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Ameesah from Lavergne, TN
May 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Your staff at the front desk were awesome as well as the lady that worked in the kitchen.
The mattresses and duvets on the beds.

I stayed there n 2008 and will always stay there whenever I visit MN because its a good location to reach all family members.

Business Traveler
John from Big Falls, WI
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was very clean and they had a nice breakfast bar.
There was absolutely nothing unpleasant about my stay.

I was very supprised this hotel has only a 2.5 star rating. I would personally rate it higher.

Couple
Roy from Winnipeg, Canada
April 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
was newer, clean and had all the amenities we were looking for including pet friendly.
1. Not disclosing the amount of the pet fee up front on the website when booking occurs. 2. Lack of grab bars in shower/tub.

The lack of transparency and up front disclosure on the amount of the pet fee. Both Priceline and Carlson should identify the amount of the pet fee 'up front' right on the web site during the booking process when the pet friendly amenity is selected. When arriving at the hotel with a prepaid room, there is not much option when we get hit with a 70% up charge for a pet fee ($40). Frankly that really ticked us off. Other hotels we stayed at were running from $0 to $15 per night. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lesa from Sauk Rapids, MN
March 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the breakfast, the pool and the hot tub the best.
Had some trouble with the key card to get into the pool but a staff member came and let me in right away.
Solo Traveler
John from Reading, PA
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice room with comfortable beds. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brett from Barrington, NJ
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

Hotel is cozy, breakfast is great, warm atmosphere and friendliest of staff. It is also within a mile of Mother's house. Beds were comfortable, very clean bathroom. Even has a bookshelf with books you can read or even borrow between visits.

Couple
Rhonda from Swea City, IA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were big and clean. The beds were very nice. Very good breakfast and even had free freshly baked cookies.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antigo, WI
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room space was satisfactory Free breakfast was awesome
bathroom fan and bathroom sink/plumbing was noisy.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg