Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2550 Freeway Boulevard
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
room was very spacious; nice to have fresh baked cookies; any personnel we talked to were courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.
breakfast area was very cramped and crowded; ran out of dishes and food.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Altoona, WI
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great breakfast !! Very clean
Room 303 shower head not working correctly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location easy on and off from interstate

the hotel seemed to be full and yet the breakfast staff did there best to keep up with the crowd. Kudos to the staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Schaaron from Minneapolis, MN
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
IT WAS A COUNTRY FEEL... AND THAT IS NICE.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Duluth, MN
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly, the hotel was close to the venue I was visiting.
could use some updating
Couple
Karen from Montezuma, IA
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful. We had to wait for my sister to bring up her credit card for 5 bucks and they upgraded us to a suite. I have stayed at this one before and had wonderful experiences both times. Planing on going back up soon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
March 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice sized room, friendly staff
NoisyTub was dirty, slimy
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bovey, MN
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Love the breakfast with all the choices for everyone!!!
The pool areas was a disaster! We were there for 2 hours and no one came to check the area. I know guests are pigs sometimes so why didn't someone check it often.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
January 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.