Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2550 Freeway Boulevard
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Aurora, IL
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was perfect for our visit to our niece. It was quiet and clean and very spacious. Thank you for your hospitality.
No
Couple
Robert from Wichita, KS
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had an incident with our dog and the staff was fantastic in helping us deal with the problem.
Couple
Kimberly from Bemidji, MN
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean room. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Overall good experience.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bismarck, ND
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the easy on and off of the highway
the small breakfast area
Couple
Cheryl from Blue Rapids, KS
November 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Cleaning staff was great . Very friendly . Kitchen staff wonderful and the man at front desk was awesome .
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The front desk was really helpful. Both gals and also Steven helped and joked with us which of course really makes you feel welcome. Everything was clean. The breakfast was good too. Quite a number of different things to chose from.
The hotel just needs a little TLC. Everything was clean and nice. The TV was very small but newer. We didn't use it much anyway as we were there to shop. It is a bit out of the way for shopping but the price was right.

It is connected by a hallway to the only eating place in the area. We were pleasantly surprised by what we ate at Jammin' Wings. And the prices were good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice to have a suite with 2 rooms. Friendly staff. Lots of variety at the free breakfast.
You could hear people talking in the next room and when they were taking a shower it was so loud it was difficult to hear the tv.
Business Traveler
Mark from Hemlock, MI
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Char from Detroit Lakes, MN
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spacious rooms, the breakfast was great.
The pool was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyneesha from Bismarck, ND
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was nice . Room was spacious ,and the staff was excellent.
I wanted an extra night but it was booked.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg