Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Country Inn & Suites Boise West in Meridian

Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Country Inn & Suites Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Boise West in Meridian

# 4 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Creek, NV
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location.
The t.v.s are old and could update the gym.There was a hole in our bathtub.
Couple
Lyle from Vernal, UT
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Never had to run the window furnace/ac.Breakfast very good and variety
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Hayward, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
14 of our family members stayed at this hotel in three separate rooms. It was a exceptionally nice hotel we will choose that hotel in the future every time we need a place to stay. When you walk in it feels like a home with the beautiful staircase.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Enjoyed our stay here! The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was hit, especially with our kids!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Idaho Falls, ID
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Over all great hotel. We have six kids and most hotels give us a hard time but these guys were great. Everything perfectly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Hotel inside and out. Staff was kind and efficient. Convenient location.
When we checked in the bathroom toilet seat looked like it had dried urine (yellow) on the toilet seat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pocatello, ID
November 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean, updated and spacious.
a fan in the bathroom would have been nice, it was so humid after showers were taken.
Heidi from Santa Maria, CA
November 21, 2014
10.0
The hotel is very nice, upscale and convenien location to freeway and major shopping and food. The staff was helpful and always greeted us with a smile. Breakfast was great, hot dishes as well as standard fare. Inside pool, Jacuzzi and kiddie pool. Was ve
everything was great
Business Traveler
Charlotte from Salem, OR
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was quiet and clean, and the staff were friendly. It was close to everything we needed.
Senior Travelers
James from Mesa, AZ
November 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, great breakfast, good rooms.
Gym was basic. 4 cardio machines but did the trick. Mile from freeway.

Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Boise West
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg