Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Country Inn & Suites Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Boise West in Meridian

# 6 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 5, 2016
7.0
Nice Pool area including a wading pool for small children
remodeling being done - was given one king and preferred two queens to get the queens required a significant upgrade fee. Staff shortage for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burley, ID
June 27, 2016
Couple
3.0
The staff was friendly
It was in disrepair, mismatched furniture. It wasn't worth what we paid for the night.
Business Traveler
Rod from Spokane, WA
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The breakfast was OK.
Not what I would expect from a 21/2 star hotel. The General Manager, was the rudest person I have ever encountered. It seems I tracked into the hotel some asphalt from their dirty parking lot. Loving charged my credit card $100 for cleaning.
Couple
Grant from North Vancouver, Canada
May 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Worked well for us as we were passing through town & wanted a quiet hotel on our route. Front desk staff were very helpful.
The disposable plastic cups / paper plates are kind of tacky & the view from our room overlooking a RV storage compound was rather was unimpressive, but neither were a problem.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
May 3, 2016
8.0
Pool
The lady that does the breakfast needs help
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
April 30, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Gooding, ID
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price was reasonable.
Charged extras
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
April 21, 2016
5.0
Location
The breakfast was terrible. There was a bowl of unrefrigerated Greek yogurt, no ice, just sitting on the bar. I'm sure that it goes against some food safety standards.
Couple
David from Riverton, UT
April 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were nice and the beds were comfy. The breakfast was good as hotel breakfasts go. The staff was helpful and very nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Challis, ID
April 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good service with a smile.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Boise West
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.