Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Country Inn & Suites Boise West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3355 East Pine Avenue
Meridian, ID 83642
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Boise West in Meridian

# 5 of 10 hotels in Meridian
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Boise West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Boise West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caldwell, ID
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great. It was clean and a great size.
The location of our room was not so great. We were on the second floor right above the lobby/entrance. It was convenient but at night I could hear the sliding doors over and over! It was very annoying. We were only staying one night so I put up with it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clarita, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location, beds comfortable
Breakfast was terrible. Food was cold. Coffee was lukewarm and weak. Worst food on our trip. This is what I might expect at a Motel 6 or less. Tear on sofa poorly repaired.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
August 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast room and food
Couple
Teresa from Clinton, UT
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff. Great hot breakfast.
The hot tub was not working.

I would diffently stay there again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm City, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location is good and rooms are fine
there is no insulation or sound barrier between floors you can hear everything from floors above you, complained about noise staff was extremely rude and did nothing.I would not ever stay at this location again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Spring Creek, NV
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location centralized for lots of access around Meridian and Boise. Very nice staff.
Our room was on the south side of the building near the pool and had lots of noise from the HVAC systems outside the windows. Slow internet service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great hotel for the price I paid. Comfortable room and bed.
We stayed multiple nights and the bed was not made between nights. Also our key card stopped working after the first day and had to be reset.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet, clean room, great breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montesano, WA
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was great. Staff was excellent. Hotel was impeccibly clean.
Breakfast wasn't what I expected for the price that I paid. There were no eggs, no potatoes, and no meat of any kind. Very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Boise West
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Boise West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.