Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw in Atlanta

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4500 Circle 75 Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was good - receptionist was very politefree parking
The refrigerator did not work. The AC/Heat unit was not working properly. At 63 degrees on unit you would burn up.The pillow size was so small for a king bed. I have never seen pillows that small, they weren't even the size for a full size bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, MA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
friendly staff, large clean rooms, great in door pool, free breakfast, free parking and internet. A special thank you to Hotel Employee on the housekeeping staff, she went out of her way to help get the special pillows we needed.
Had a hard time getting non- feather pillows, needed them due to allergies.
Couple
Abdullah from Troy, AL
January 21, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was outstanding. There's was hotel events like social hour. The hotel had a beautiful, comfortable and relaxing setting. Everything you could possibly need was within 3miles of the hotel.
Our room was on the bottom floor. It was the basement of the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, IN
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Their service is amazing. They went above the call of duty to help us. All of the employees are friendly and informative. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The pool and hot tub are perfect temperatures too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
They have complimentary cookies at the desk for you and the staff is super nice.
Couple
Ayanna from Ellenwood, GA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The receptionist was amazing. Very helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Grayslake, IL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious sized room with king bed. Cozy, clean and well kept lobby with fireplace. Hot coffee and tea was available 24/7 in the lobby.
Free breakfast was a nice perk, but the eggs were wattery and flavorless.
Couple
Karla from Sherman, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel exceeded our expectations. From the reservations accommodating for our late arrival to the politeness and willing to go the extra mile to make sure the patrons are comfortable and happy. The breakfast was great every day!
not one negative comment about our stay!
Couple
Nancy from Memphis, TN
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean & the staff were very courteous & were glad to answer questions we might have about points of interest & directions that we needed to get there. Breakfast was amazing!! It really made our trip more enjoyable & at a great price!!
Waffles at breakfast were terrible!!

Probably need a new waffle maker! A Plus on the gravy!!!!

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Atlanta-Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg