Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North

Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North

Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute, WI 54140

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North in Little Chute

# 1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Glendale, AZ
May 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
wonderful hotel, great staff, our kids LOVE the pool area. Breakfast is great too. Our FAVORITE place to stay.
not a thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Skandia, MI
March 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Fond Du Lac, WI
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was pretty pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
July 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very convenient for us to visit relatives in the area. The staff is very attentive and professional.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minnetrista, MN
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pool/water park is nice for kids. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Athens, WI
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice staff, good breakfast, great pool area for families. Very clean facility too.
Room was very basic and not too much on decor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hancock, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The water park was the perfect size for our kids. The kiddie pool was enjoyed by all! The breakfast buffet had so much variety. You'd be hard-pressed to not find something to eat! Hot oatmeal, eggs, sausage, french toast sticks, self-made waffles, etc
Business Traveler
Patrick from Geneva, IL
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice big room. Comfy bed. Great price, and an awesome manager!
Room wasn't ready when I got there at 4:30PM. The manager handled it perfectly, and I hung out for about 30 minutes until it was done.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemlock, MI
July 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We were there for 4 days. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We had adequate space. The breakfast was good. During the week there were real plates and silverware. Our son enjoyed the pool and indoor water park. Quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake In The Hills, IL
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfy, quiet air, great facilities, safe.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.