Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North

Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North in Little Chute

Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North

Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
130 Patriot Drive
Little Chute, WI 54140

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North in Little Chute

# 1 of 1 hotels in Little Chute
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Marshfield, WI
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everyting
not really close to any food places though a Culvers is being built within walking distance

nice place

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, MD
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Very nice accomadations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gulfport, MS
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly , helpful staff. I can't say enough about them.

Very convenient to US Hwy 41, very friendly and helpful staff, and clean facilities. Free breakfast with link sausage, delicious biscuit,s and sausage gravy on Tuesday, but no biscuits or gravy on Wednesday. Scrambled eggs cooked a bit dry. I would have liked some bacon or patty sausage.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and quiet; this was surprising given the number of guests staying. The water park was fun yet well monitored. The continental breakfast was tasty, had a lot of variety with plenty of everything! Staff kept it well stocked. Staff was polite.
The overall feel was dingy even though things were clean. I think it could benefit from updating. The breakfast area was quite small; it was difficult to get around in.

There were lots of families with young children and many grandparents staying with grandchildren. The waterpark was meant for young children, maybe up to age 6. Those older than that were too big for most of it so they appeared to get restless and start running around or acting out with younger kids. It didn't get out of hand but it would be great if there was more for older kids to do or if marketing materials mentioned age appropriateness. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bob from West Bend, WI
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
THE WATERPARK WAS VERY GOOD MY CHILD LOVED IT
The staff was not friendly at all I felt not welcome at all we received a call from the front desk at 9:50pm saying we were being too loud. I was very offended by that since it was not yet 10:00pm and we were not loud at all

will not return to this hotel ever and am really second guessing my thoughts of the entire chain

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, WI
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Hotel was clean, good breakfast and friendly staff.
no

I would stay here again.

William from West Lafayette, IN
September 18, 2013
9.0
Staff was very Friendly!
Breakfast was just "OK"

Great Location, Clean Rooms, Well Maintained, Close to restaurants and bars, Close to Green Bay! Excellent location to stay the night before a game!

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Arlington Hts, IL
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
pool was great.hotel was clean and looked new.
Very thin walls. You could hear people talking 2 rooms down.

Nice looking hotel with great pool but very poor soundproofing between rooms. We could hear people talking in their rooms 2 doors down. I was up twice at night because of people talking in their rooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dassel, MN
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cean and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast with the sweetest lady serving it..just so friendly and helpful
Nothing

Would stay again...wonderful

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Lexington, VA
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Pools and spa was absolutely wonderful. It was so much fun and relaxing after a hard and long day traveling. The breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff was very attentive.
No

Country Inn and Suites in Little Chute, WI was a welcome respite after a long, hard day traveling. The staff was very attentive, and the breakfast buffet was delicious with a wide variety of food items. The room was clean and tidied every day during our 3-day stay. The other amenities such as the business office, the free paper, vending machines, and coffee and cookies were great. Best of all was the phenomenal water park! So much fun and relaxing. It was conveniently located right off of the highway and a short distance from the charming downtown area. From now on we plan to stay in Country Inn and Suites as often as possible. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites - Appleton North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg