Country Inn Sonora

Country Inn Sonora

Country Inn Sonora Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
18730 Highway 108
Sonora, CA 95327

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Sonora in Jamestown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Sonora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Sonora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhiming from Okemos, MI
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing good
very bad experience of living in this hotel, I will never choose it again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kwang from Kansas City, MO
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I cannot recommend any thing for others.
We have several smart phones and lap tops; however, we could not never use any thing through this hotel's Wi-Fi. Poor breakfast. This hotel charged for under 11 kids. I have two kids under 11 and could not help charging for them for that night staying.bad
Walter from Dover, NH
July 5, 2016
8.0
Spacious room.
It was further away from Yosemite than I originally thought 1 hour 15-30 mis from Yosemite valley.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The rooms were big. The location was quiet.
The frig took a long time to get cold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel room is big enough for all 3 of us. It's easy to find which is good. The AC is functioning well and not making a lot of noise.
When we move in, the bath is still not clean with some hair left over. Also, there is hair in the coffee machine, which is very bad. The bed frame is bigger than the bed and if you pay attention to it, you will get hit on your leg. Breakfast is not good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was not courteous and Breakfast was not good at all (not upto the mark)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Bakersfield, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
No place to include a child on reservation when I made it. But at check in they charged me $22. a night extra for a young child. Room smelled.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 22, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Gutavo from San Bernardino, CA
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff is very polite. Overall experience was good
Reviews of Country Inn Sonora
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.