Country Inn Sonora

Country Inn Sonora

Country Inn Sonora Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
18730 Highway 108
Sonora, CA 95327

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Sonora in Jamestown

# 2 of 7 hotels in Jamestown
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Sonora
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Sonora

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Min from Germantown, MD
June 26, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Newman, CA
June 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rate, & staff, who got us into a " ground floor" room. Appliances were more than listed - there was a microwave, coffee pot, big refer..we packed our own coffe maker SICE it wasn't listed & only cold food, as you didn't list the microwave..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Fort Wayne, IN
June 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Room had been somewhat updated.. Close to yosmite.
Charged 20 bucks extra for additional guest Toilet and sink were leaking Internet didn't work consistently. If you want a motel this is a perfect option. This is not a 2.5 star hotel.
Stephanie from Boulder, CO
June 5, 2017
1.0
This hotel was terrible!! The room was filthy and the sheets were not clean. The staff was the worst part! So unfriendly and rude. Do not stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
March 27, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
Not much. Even location was difficult, a hard slow down from a fast highway.
Very nasty. Has long term tenants who make noise at ungodly hours and there is no noise protection. Room itself grimy, no garbage can, inadequate bedding, even water smells bad. Owner indicates he knows and enjoys putting one over on tourists.
Carol from Modesto, CA
March 6, 2017
2.0
When I got to motel at around 8 pm I was told had to have two king beds due to having my 5 year old with us do to fire hazard it was already late need to check in was charged extra 20 dollars for my 12 hour stay I was very upset will not stay again
The shower roof had been falling in above the shower head it had plaster in the bath tube I was very tired told them about it next day very disappointed with the overall charges and the need to clean there mess
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Happy Valley, OR
February 15, 2017
Couple
2.0
The people at the front desk were very nice.
I booked after seeing updated furnishings online, once in room I saw that only the bathrooms and bedspreads were updated. There were bugs on the floor and window sills
Family Traveling with Young Children
Haiwang from Kearny, NJ
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Scotts Valley, CA
November 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was comfortable
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Pekon from San Jose, CA
October 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
breakfast could have been better. Breakfast was only Cheerios type cereal & a juice.
Reviews of Country Inn Sonora
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Sonora
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.