Country Inn Banning

Country Inn Banning

Country Inn Banning Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
932 East Ramsey Street
Banning, CA 92220

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn Banning in Banning

# 6 of 6 hotels in Banning
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn Banning
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Banning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn Banning

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
June 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
THE ONLY THING I LIKED IS THAT IT WAS NEAR BY TO MORONGO CASINO.
THAT WHEN WE GOT THERE THE GUY WAS CHARGING US $100 FOR DEPOSIT WHEN I DID IT ONLINE IT DIDNT MENTION THAT, ALSO SAID ONLINE FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST AND HE SAID NO WE HAVENT HAD IT FOR (8 YEARS) WELL THEN TAKE IT OFF ,IT WAS THE WORST HOTEL EVER......
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
May 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, Door was not installed properly, there was a gap that did not block out the noise, breeze came through and did not feel safe with the way it was.
Door did not shut all the way, could hear the freeway all night and morning.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from San Jacinto, CA
February 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
best part was leaving
nothing to like this place is a dump
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was helpful and was only 1 mile away from where we were going.
Was going to be charges an extra $60 because AJ (general manager) saw a few of my friends on camera entering room. He was quick to charge but didn't bother to keep watching the video to see that they also had rooms there. Now have to check on statement.
Solo Traveler
Debora from Burbank, CA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean friendly, very helpful
No trash can in the room - a very small one in the Bathroom
Solo Traveler
Ronald from Tucson, AZ
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Reasonable clean.
Worst bed that I have ever slept in! Killed three cockroaches. Sink drain backed up!
Couple
Victoria from West Covina, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Globe, AZ
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Fair price compared to other hotels in area. Convenient location. Nice front desk staff.
The shower did not drain. Gross.
Sandra from Anaheim, CA
August 27, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Gate, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
I had to call many times to hear anything about the deposit and had to wait to get towels to shower for like almost 2 hours.

The bed was bumpy and uncomfortable

Reviews of Country Inn Banning
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn Banning
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.