Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East

Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East

Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6003 Hudson Road
Woodbury, MN 55125

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East in Saint Paul

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Paul
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Esko, MN
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They had a nice big pool and the location was close to where we were going.
It stunk like dirty dipers when we entered the hotel.The toilet seat was so loose my child fell off of it!The hot tub jets didn't work,the front desk staff never made eye contact you sat there waiting for help.Housekeeping knocked at 9:30 check out noon.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
July 19, 2016
8.0
Room had been updated. One of the few in Woodbury available.
The door into the bathroom was sprung so you couldn't close it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MN
July 19, 2016
8.0
The room was quiet and clean. The location is wonderful.
There was a group of 8-12 years in the morning in the dining area - no shoes and sloppy sloppy habits digging in and around the buffet. Someone should have been monitoring. Ruined our breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
June 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious rooms, awesome pool, great breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable bedding Blackout curtains work well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was close to downtown St. Paul where the wedding was being held.
We had to wait to check in and the breakfast area in the morning was a mess. There was a sewer kind of smell in the room when we got back from the wedding. The hotel was not staffed adequately.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, WI
April 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location - close to expressway
The shower had lots of mildew in the grout lines, the mini coffee maker stopped working after brewing one cup, and the parking lot was full of trash and potholes. We stayed two nights. The maids completely skipped our room after our first night there!
Business Traveler
Janelle from Moorhead, MN
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huron, SD
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice location. Very clean.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites St. Paul East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.