Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
10 Country Drive
Wilder, KY 41076

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky in Newport

# 2 of 4 hotels in Newport
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Lanes, WV
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Food was good. Nice country setting. Staff accommodating.
Thought all the rooms were suites. Was a little disappointed when I discovered it was not the case. Was able to hear the movement of the guess in the floor above me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacob from Clarksville, IN
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff were friendly
Dirty. The Capet was dirty in the rooms. I had mold growing in be shower. The walls had stains on them. Dirty

If you can find a price comparable else where I would. I don't recommend this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Court House, OH
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Liked the cleanliness of everything.
The temperature in the room when I got there was set at 62 degrees.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel; nice breakfast included in room price. Rooms are clean and bed is very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Paris, KY
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast pool n hot tub
How narrow rooms were! My gma walks with a walker b she couldn't go into bedroom or bathroom with it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great things for kids to do: pool, free library, they even had kids dvds to loan out.
Nothing negative about my stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pool, comfort.
Internet did not work on 3rd floor. Not enough signal strength. Beware. (Feb., 2015)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Island, SC
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked the location
The wi fi did not work in the room the first day and a half I reported it but it took that long to be fixed
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannine from Worcester, MA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kettering, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nice staff, close to concert we attended. Great restaurant/bar within walking distance.
No, (do wish there would have been a larger tub)

Would definitely recommend to anyone, we will definitely return again!

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Wilder, Ky
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.