Country Inn And Suites Springfield

Country Inn And Suites Springfield in Springfield

Country Inn And Suites Springfield

Country Inn And Suites Springfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1751 West 1St Street
Springfield, OH 45504

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Springfield in Springfield

# 4 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Elwood, IN
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They allow smoking on the third floor, our room was on the second floor and reeked of cigarettes. The wall paper is peeling off the bathroom walls, the tub faucet comes loose from the wall. NOT a 2 1/2 star hotel at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
February 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was the best I've ever seen. The location is very close to restaurants and shopping.
No microwave in the room and the refrigerator was on the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Chillicothe, OH
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpf, hotel was clean and the Free breakfast was great.
Pool was a little small. Supposed to be heated but was very warm.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Carlisle, OH
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice and clean rooms were pretty breakfast was good.
When we checked in we asked to get 2 dbl beds instead of kings we had 2 rooms. The clerk said you should have told me! She looked like she didn't like her job much. Plus no hot tub by pool very disappointed. Stay at Spfld ramada limited much nicer!
Couple
Deborah from Warsaw, IN
January 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff very friendly and helpful! Lobby was warm and inviting.
Hotel is kinda hard to get in and out off.
Couple
Tasha from Jacksonville, FL
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livonia, MI
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and cleanliness were the best attributes of this hotel. The pool and free breakfast were great too.
Business Traveler
Ann from Byron Center, MI
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very relaxing atmosphere with sitting area and fire place;A nutricious breakfast was served; The staff was accommodating replacing synthetic pillows for the down-filled ones because of our allergies;It was a very quiet night's sleep.
I didn't like the coffee. The location was difficult to find at night, as it sets backbehind other businesses on the street.
Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Canton, OH
December 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room, cleanliness, close to the Arts Center, fast check out, and breakfast was great!!!
Heater was noisy, no blankets on the bed (don't use the bedspreads when in hotels).
Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Fayetteville, NC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location was convenient.
The room had no serious issues, but was quite ordinary. There was no microwave, no refrigerator, and no desk.

We stayed here before and got a very nice suite, but this time we had a standard room.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Springfield
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg