Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5975 Lusk Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cheryll from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, free parking, free Wi-Fi, free gym, free breakfast!
On day of check out, the water shut down and I was unable to take a shower. I asked if they can put me in another room just so I can take a shower and they said they could not accommodate my request.
Business Traveler
Brian from Lakewood, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Free breakfast buffet.
They put me in a handicap room (I'm not handicapped)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a great location with nice rooms. The breakfast was incredible. We would stay there again.
The shower tiles were a little dirty/moldy.
Couple
Yi from Houston, TX
December 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, clean room, good free breakfast
Some rust marks in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is excellent for the price! I can tell how well it is organized from many details. It worths a lot. The breakfast is unexpectedly good, too.
Couple
Kathryn from Port St Lucie, FL
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast is excellent for an inclusive deal. Eggs were real not egg substitute, bacon or sausage every day along with potatoes and toast or bagels. Waffles are also available, but we did not try them. Also fruit and yogurt available which was great!
The rooms show a little wear and the hotel lobby was under renovation so very dusty upon arrivival.
Couple
Geoffrey from Phoenix, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was all great, breakfast, bed and shower very good
no storage in the king room, bcause the frig and microwave took up 2/3 of the storage space in the burueau. my wife and i were sharing 3 drawers for 4 days...
Senior Travelers
Philip from El Segundo, CA
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel and room were fine and the breakfast gave lots of choices. The heater didn't work and the staff moved me with little inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Vera from Tujunga, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice...good breakfast
The blowdryer wasnt that good...everything else very good
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg