Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5975 Lusk Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had a wonderful spread for the breakfast buffet.
The room was a little on the dark side, and so was the bathroom.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 18, 2014
9.0
The service
Our first room was bad but the staff was nice enough to change it for us.

Great hotel for a 3 star hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, MI
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, delicious complimentary breakfast, free internet, fresh complimentary coffee in lobby all day
No
Group Traveler
Richard from Irvine, CA
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
the morning breakfast
toilet had rust stains. ceiling patched over cracks, fire alarm hanging from ceiling and when my wife sat in office style chair had broken back rest and she fell. the front desk only ask if she was hurt & sorry, had to ask for chair to be replaced.

we have pictures available if needed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victorville, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
quiet room, comfortable bed and very clean
did not eat breakfast because the room was so full that there was standing room only

Great Hotel, Good location to freeway

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Canpbell, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and I didn't hear anyone else in the hotel when in my room. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked great
The room was booked for double occupancy but there was only one chair...would have been nice for each of us to have one...one other thing, because we were on the 5th floor the window would not open. That would have been nice to know before we booked.

The breakfast was hot and delicious. They varied the breakfast meat and the potatoes from one day to the next so that was great. Also, the staff was so helpful and courteous...we will come back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chouteau, OK
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The people were very nice, and make a person feel right at home.
Breakfast the first two days was done very well. If they had served gravy, I'd have called it perfect. The second two days, the eggs did not meet the standard set by the first two days, as they were basically a huge block of egg.

If the eggs had met the same level of excellence as I experienced on days 1 and 2 of my stay, I would have given this hotel 10/10 across the board. Great place, close to Chillie's, close to my client. It was awesome.

Couple
Gary from Stockton, CA
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
great breckfast fair price for that time of year
bidding price high this year than in the past

good clean, nice place to stay.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Palm Desert, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great bed and bedding, good filling breakfast with plenty of bacon. Nice pool/hot tub area with umbrellas for shade. Nice décor if a bit dated. Comfortable. Great staff.
Scrambled eggs were overdone and dry.

Easy check in to a very clean, comfortable suite with a great king bed and comfortable chair, workstation desk, mini fridge. Well appointed room and the bed had very nice sheets and bedding. The breakfast is buffet style with scrambles, sausage, bacon, toast, waffles, juice, yogurt, pastries, etc. Nice pool area with tables and lounges galore. Nice warm people on staff. Great stay. ...read more

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg