Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5975 Lusk Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 307 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and I didn't hear anyone else in the hotel when in my room. The bed was comfortable and the AC worked great
The room was booked for double occupancy but there was only one chair...would have been nice for each of us to have one...one other thing, because we were on the 5th floor the window would not open. That would have been nice to know before we booked.

The breakfast was hot and delicious. They varied the breakfast meat and the potatoes from one day to the next so that was great. Also, the staff was so helpful and courteous...we will come back!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chouteau, OK
July 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The people were very nice, and make a person feel right at home.
Breakfast the first two days was done very well. If they had served gravy, I'd have called it perfect. The second two days, the eggs did not meet the standard set by the first two days, as they were basically a huge block of egg.

If the eggs had met the same level of excellence as I experienced on days 1 and 2 of my stay, I would have given this hotel 10/10 across the board. Great place, close to Chillie's, close to my client. It was awesome.

Couple
Gary from Stockton, CA
June 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
great breckfast fair price for that time of year
bidding price high this year than in the past

good clean, nice place to stay.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Palm Desert, CA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great bed and bedding, good filling breakfast with plenty of bacon. Nice pool/hot tub area with umbrellas for shade. Nice décor if a bit dated. Comfortable. Great staff.
Scrambled eggs were overdone and dry.

Easy check in to a very clean, comfortable suite with a great king bed and comfortable chair, workstation desk, mini fridge. Well appointed room and the bed had very nice sheets and bedding. The breakfast is buffet style with scrambles, sausage, bacon, toast, waffles, juice, yogurt, pastries, etc. Nice pool area with tables and lounges galore. Nice warm people on staff. Great stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmichael, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly.
The rooms are comfortable, but they feel dated.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was right for us, with access to freeway. Breakfast was great and varied from day to day. Staff was friendly, attentive, and the breakfast people hustled, keeping up the tables and food stocks.
Not really.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jiahui from Menlo Park, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast!!! Scrambled eggs are amazing! I l love the green pepper in it!
The public space, elevator, and room is old. maybe under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The beds were very hard, by the third night I had a real difficulty in being able to sleep on them.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg