Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5975 Lusk Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 404 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Glendale, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient location, close to everything but out of the way. Spacious room, friendly staff.
We are a young couple, but the hotel really caters for families. Breakfast is free but chaotic, not enough staff. Won't stay here again, but this is only because the style does not suit us. A family with kids would find this place ideal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I absolutely loved everything about it
that it didn't have a hot tub outside
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Complimentary breakfast, free internet, spacious room
Pillows are too high, and half of the shower water was wasted as it went through shower faucet instead of the shower head in my room, which I think they need to periodically check, and replace as needed.
Couple
Ronald from Gearhart, OR
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee at the desk was a super help & very professional-breakfast was better than most,We stay there every time we are in La Jolla.
All great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Lehi, TX
February 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean, heated pool, big breakfast. Midway from lego land and sea world
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaron from Chandler, AZ
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryll from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, free parking, free Wi-Fi, free gym, free breakfast!
On day of check out, the water shut down and I was unable to take a shower. I asked if they can put me in another room just so I can take a shower and they said they could not accommodate my request.
Business Traveler
Brian from Lakewood, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location. Free breakfast buffet.
They put me in a handicap room (I'm not handicapped)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a great location with nice rooms. The breakfast was incredible. We would stay there again.
The shower tiles were a little dirty/moldy.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg