Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Country Inn And Suites San Diego North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5975 Lusk Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92121

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites San Diego North in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathryn from Port St Lucie, FL
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast is excellent for an inclusive deal. Eggs were real not egg substitute, bacon or sausage every day along with potatoes and toast or bagels. Waffles are also available, but we did not try them. Also fruit and yogurt available which was great!
The rooms show a little wear and the hotel lobby was under renovation so very dusty upon arrivival.
Couple
Geoffrey from Phoenix, AZ
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was all great, breakfast, bed and shower very good
no storage in the king room, bcause the frig and microwave took up 2/3 of the storage space in the burueau. my wife and i were sharing 3 drawers for 4 days...
Senior Travelers
Philip from El Segundo, CA
December 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The hotel and room were fine and the breakfast gave lots of choices. The heater didn't work and the staff moved me with little inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Vera from Tujunga, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice...good breakfast
The blowdryer wasnt that good...everything else very good
Group Traveler
Nadia from Huntington Beach, CA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Our favorite part was the waffle machine at breakfast.
There wasn't anything we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
They served nice hot breakfast & warm cookies at night. Good customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Couldnt believe the price I got it for, I would really recommend this hotel
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent service from the staff - check in, bartender, housekeeping, shuttle driver... very considerate people.
Water pressure in the shower / shower head.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Pines, CO
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Professionalism and friendliness of the staff at the front desk need to improve. Especially when it comes to behavior towards ethnically diverse guests. I could observe significant variations in the quality of interactions based on who they talked to.

This hotel provides a competitive rate for the location and overall amenities it provides. But the rooms need renovation. Especially the plumbing, shower and faucet fittings and electrical fittings are aging and need replacement.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
clean, friendly staff
very noisy, starting at 7 AM people started slamming doors and screaming in the hallway which is really not the hotel's problem.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites San Diego North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg