Hotels in Romeoville

Country Inn And Suites Romeoville

Country Inn And Suites Romeoville

Country Inn And Suites Romeoville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1265 Lakeview Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Romeoville in Romeoville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Romeoville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Romeoville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Romeoville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Saint Louis, MO
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allan from Franklin, IL
December 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked the parking, easy to find location, rooms are very nice and clean. Bed is very comfortable.
Nothing.

Country Inn & Suites is a great place to stay, plus a complimentary breakfast which is very good.

Couple
John from Woodstock, GA
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
Staff considerations and assistance. Very supportive of our particular needs.
Business Traveler
Ralph from Okabena, MN
November 5, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
It was near the convention site we were going to.
It is in need of some up dating in the rooms. Also the noise from the lobby carries to the 2nd floor.

Overall for the money it was what I expected.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, OH
September 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location
Room was clean but smelled like a cheap apartment.

Hotel is tucked back off the road behind a couple restaurants, so you could easily miss the parking lot if you weren't paying attention. Front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Overall, the hotel looks slightly dated but clean. The room however did have an odor to it that's not a common hotel smell. Nice flat screen HDTV in the room, but only standard definition programming (football games were almost unwatchable). Internet service via wall jack was pretty snappy, but the wireless was really slow at times. Breakfast food quality was average; twice when I went down for breakfast though the hot food was gone and I didn't have time to wait for more to come out. Overall it was a decent stay, probably on par or slightly below most LaQuinta's I've stayed at. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MO
August 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect!
Convent clean, friendly staff, good breakfast!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Owasso, OK
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I had reserved a room with 2 queen beds. When I arrived, after driving for 11 hours, I was given a room with 1 queen bed. I was told that nothing else was available, but they found something after I forcefully objected.

Basic room, basic amenities. Right next to a very busy highway. Breakfast was not good and the eating area was very crowded.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
July 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location was great for our needs.
NO

The room was clean and spacious. Easy to get to via elevator. Only hotel/motel where I have stayed that the great buffet breakfast was served on real dishes not disposable items. This rates high with me because of the ecological factor.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Springfield, MO
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

The room was exceptional the bed was top of the line I would highly recommend this hotel

Couple
Justin from Bolingbrook, IL
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Jacuzzi in the suite was wonderful, the bed was comfortable, and the room was quiet. Location is accessible but remote enough to be private and noisefree.
Our bed had one of the legs feet break the minute we sat down, clearly from the previous customers, but we were unable to get it fixed during our stay. Created a slight dip in the bed but was not that bad. Jacuzzi could use more sealant in some places.

Issues were easily overlooked and staff was helpful. Overall a worthwhile trip and would book again.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Romeoville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Romeoville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg