Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls

Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls

Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2106 First Avenue
Rock Falls, IL 61071

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls in Rock Falls

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rock Falls
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Business Traveler(3) | Traveling as Couple(4)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
April 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was friendly, genuine, and attentive.
Stayed 3 days, and had 3 different breakfast hostesses. One got annoyed with some teen boys, who didn't know how to operate the waffle maker, so she removed items in the middle of the breakfast hours so that other guests didn't have access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, IA
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
I have stayed here several times and I can always count on a clean room.
A wedding group came in at 12:30 am and was very very loud for quite sometime. Management was not on top of it.
Couple
Richard from Arrowsmith, IL
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was greeted by a wonderful staff member at the desk when I walked in the door. The staff was very friendly and helpful. All staff, including cleaning and the breakfast workers! Room wonderful! Will look for Country Inn and Suites in the net future!

Very good experience.

Brian from Elkhonr, WI
May 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chunchula, AL
May 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
There wasn't any noise.
2 females staff members on day shift were VERY rude! Worst hotel experience ever. Red spot on the carpet. Room security is questionable. The bolts to lock the door and the latch were loose. I was double charged. CHOOSE ANOTHER HOTEL!

I was charged twice for the room. Upon speaking with the "manager" and Ava, they were VERY rude. Many of the staff at this hotel could use a good course in customer service. Asst. Manager on night shift was very nice... unfortunately the only nice staff member we encountered. Red spot on carpet was initially thought to be blood. I am still not 100% sure it isn't. Very bad experience for an hote1. I will NEVER return and do not recommend this facility. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
April 15, 2014
10.0
there's nothing not to like
Nl

It's great. I'm glad Rock Falls has it

Business Traveler
Jeff from Willmar, MN
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Bkfst was good
My room was not remotely acceptable.

I 1st remote didn't work. Had to come get a 2nd one. Didn't work either. The heater was as loud as a generator. And in the morning I had to run down to the desk and get a room key for across the hall due to my shower head not working at all. They did refund my room I was told. I haven't checked yet though?

June from Streator, IL
October 26, 2013
5.0
The Fire alarm went off at 6am and woke everyone hard to go back to sleep after that
Business Traveler
Michael from Algoma, WI
September 17, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff was very helpful while checking in
Bed could have been a little less firm
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites Rock Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.