Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2321 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd in Rapid City

# 15 of 40 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Moorhead, MN
February 14, 2017
Couple
6.0
Location
Dirty old
Shelly from Norwalk, CT
January 19, 2017
5.0
the construction was way loud...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herrick, SD
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They are doing a remodel of their rooms, and it is outstanding! The price was great, the staff was wonderful, and overall it was one of the best hotel stays I have ever had!
Nothing, it was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Atkinson, NE
January 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast was good every morning and the kids loved the pool. The hot tub needed cleaned out though. One of the night staff, I believe, was exceptionally nice and always helped me with extra towels and toiletries.
The cleaning staff didn't clean our room for 3 days and I told the desk staff every morning when we left to have them clean our room. Finally the night before we checked out our room was cleaned.
Group Traveler
Heidi from Dickinson, ND
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
They had warm cookies (while they lasted)and the Hot Tub was nice and HOT!!! very relaxing!
It was difficult to get to from the freeway since we had to go a round about way to get there and I think they could have done a better job of removing the snow in the parking lot. It was so deep that it went down into my shoe!
Couple
Rhonda from Maricopa, AZ
January 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hot tub in the room amazing surprise. Very clean room and perks for the price!
Couple
Meghan from Fernley, NV
December 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
The pool was great, the slide was really fun! The free breakfast was good, there was a very good variety of choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
December 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
IT was clean and quiet, despite being very busy I could not hear neighbors through the walls which was nice.
The location is not ideal, but that really wasn't a problem.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mc Laughlin, SD
December 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Big bathrooms. comfortable pillows. cookies at front desk
breakfast staff didn't replenish food. parking spots are narrow.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.