Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2321 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 17 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Thompson, IA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
location and I've always likes Country Inn and Suites
2 day cancellation notice is excessive! Why do most hotels allow same evening cancellations but Rapid City hotels need two days. Reeks of collusion. We were on motorcycle with a terrible forecast and wanted to cut our stay short. Had very unsafe driving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, WI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankeny, IA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Shore, SD
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
the second day we were there we did not get a bath mat for the floor.
Jennifer from Warrensburg, MO
July 24, 2014
10.0
Was in a central location and the staff was very nice. The pool had a fun slide and there were 2 mini hot tubs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All was well maintained, clean and staff helpful and friendly.
I cannot complain about a single thing.

There was a great slide with pool, warm cookies, warm shower (with great shampoo) and most importantly a large clean room!

Heidi from Sioux Falls, SD
May 20, 2014
5.0
Pool current was dangerous for kids. Beds mattresses were bad.
Blair from Malvern, PA
May 14, 2014
10.0
It was clean and comfortable and the people were incredibly helpful and nice.
No
Group Traveler
Alex from Sioux Falls, SD
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, SD
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazingly friendly staff, perfect location and very comfortable rooms.
The slide in the pool has a very strong current and is dangerous. I even swam to the edge to catch my kids who are good swimmers and it was very hard.

Will definitely stay again, was a great experience and helped our vacation be fun and less stressful. Great breakfast options too!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg