Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2321 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd in Rapid City

# 17 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean with friendly and helpful staff.
Small pool and i could not close the drapes at night. They were made to not be closed and there was a very bright streetlight right outside my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet clean rooms and pet friendly.
Cost
Group Traveler
David from Watertown, MN
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Sioux Falls, SD
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was excellent, Great value for the price. I would stay here again.
Only one elevator working, Many kids using whirlpool were shooting squirtguns all over the room, even hitting us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet hotel with great rates! I'd stay here again.
It didn't feel like the heat in our room was really working...
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
October 9, 2014
5.0
We booked a room with a refridgerator. There was a fridge but it didn't work. The wifi didn't work the first day. Night manager said she didn't know how to make it work.
Couple
Thomas from Spring City, PA
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It had everything we expected.
The sauna was never warm in the morning.

The breakfast could have been better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Inez from Manderson, SD
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were also to my liking. The continental breakfast was very good. In all i enjoyed the hole stay.
The only thing I did not like about my night stay was at about 6am the fire alarm went off in the building. No one notified my family and myself what we were to do. If it was a real alarm or just a piece of toast burning in the breakfast area.`
Group Traveler
Joanne from Franklinville, NJ
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Erika in particular, was extremely helpful with any questions we had. Always gave us fantastic service and always asked if she could do anything for us!
nothing

Fantastic service, very good food and very clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.