Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2321 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd in Rapid City

# 20 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Roscoe, IL
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Raleigh, NC
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, water slide, and free breakfast.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsonville, IL
July 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel had a warm welcoming feeling to it. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean, I didn't have any trouble sleeping in the bed; it was comfortable. The location is great and I felt safe.
Minor complaint...wish breakfast could be a little better... I did enjoy the fresh fruit.
Matt from Salol, MN
July 11, 2016
10.0
Very friendly staff and nice motel.
Always out of pool towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Point, OR
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Ease of location
Sheets and mattress pad kept coming off our bed while we slept( like they didn't fit). Towels were worn out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wadena, MN
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was great! Reasonable price, main pool was great. The continental breakfast was great, but was only given in hotel 1 of the 2 days we were there.
The front desk staff was incredibly rude. I will never stay at this hotel again simply based on the way the front desk girls(1 morning and 2 evening) acted. And it was all 3 days, just plain rude. Weren't willing to help or answer our questions..
Senior Travelers
William from Philadelphia, PA
May 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I am 82 years old. The room in which I stayed was the most quiet of any motel, hotel, or apartment that I have ever stayed in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was nice.
I was told I would have rooms that were side by side or at least across the hall , but instead received one room on one end of the 4th floor and one room on the other end of the 4th floor. With a 2 year old who has a bed time,I was forced to retire early.
Senior Travelers
Marvin from Vermillion, SD
April 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cheryl from Marquette, MI
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great healthy breakfast. Nice size rooms
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rapid City, Sd
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.