Hotels in Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2321 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 14 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis Park, MN
April 13, 2014
8.0
Hot tub in my room
Pool was under construction, which they neglected to mention on this site until after I arrived and had paid for two nights. This would have been a deal breaker for me.

Hotel room was pretty great. Free breakfast was not so great. La Quinta is where I should have stayed. TGI Fridays next door stank, poor food, and poor customer service, just skip it if you can.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was just what I needed and there weren't any annoying customers making noise late at night.
Its location was not the best, but for the price and how nice it was I would stay here again. Also, the continental breakfast was far from great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to everything. Nice clean/large rooms. Continental breakfast
Business Traveler
Dustin from Pierre, SD
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
free breakfast was a real breakfast very nice
no in hotel bar
Couple
Jane from Sioux Falls, SD
January 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS VERY GOOD AND VARIED FROM DAY TO DAY WHICH WAS GREAT AND HOT.
THE HOT TUBS WERE JUST A LITTLE TO HOT, BUT IT DID KEEP THE KIDS OUT OF IT.

IT HAD A GREAT SLIDE FOR THE POOL WHICH WAS JUST PERFECT. WE HAD A LOT OF FUN AND WE NEVER EVEN HAD ANY KIDS WITH US. WE WILL BE BACK!

Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Hillsdale, MI
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, friendly place.
Lots of party groups occupying public spaces.
Robert from Mission, SD
November 25, 2013
8.0
The location
The prices, I stayed longer and they raised the price

I would stay again, the TV service is slow, it kept freezing on Me

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacona, IA
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness,pool and hot tub.
I paid extra for a whirlpool suite. The whirlpool was fixed to not allow adjustment and was fixed at the lowest setting. The jets were so weak that the surface of the water was not even affected. Very disappointing!

I would definitely stay here again due to the cleanliness of the rooms and general public spaces. The staff were kind and curteous. I will not pay for a whirlpool suite again. It is not a whirlpool, merely an additional bathtub.

Couple
Thomas from North Attleboro, MA
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff at the Country Inn and Suites was wonderful especially Danny at the front desk so helpful with all.

The week long stay at the Country Inn and Suites was wonderful. Priced right and a great location. Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was incredibly helpful with all questions and directions. With out doubt we would stay here again!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Encampment, WY
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, price, and the beds were incredibly comfortable.
The breakfast was awful. Down there at 830 and there were no eggs at all. The floors were sticky and the tables were dirty. The pool needs better slip-proofing (not even sure if that's a word), but a kid lost his front tooth while WALKING.

Overall a great value, I'd stay again.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg