Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Country Inn And Suites Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2321 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Rapid City in Rapid City

# 17 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blair, NE
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All was well maintained, clean and staff helpful and friendly.
I cannot complain about a single thing.

There was a great slide with pool, warm cookies, warm shower (with great shampoo) and most importantly a large clean room!

Heidi from Sioux Falls, SD
May 20, 2014
5.0
Pool current was dangerous for kids. Beds mattresses were bad.
Blair from Malvern, PA
May 14, 2014
10.0
It was clean and comfortable and the people were incredibly helpful and nice.
No
Group Traveler
Alex from Sioux Falls, SD
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, SD
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazingly friendly staff, perfect location and very comfortable rooms.
The slide in the pool has a very strong current and is dangerous. I even swam to the edge to catch my kids who are good swimmers and it was very hard.

Will definitely stay again, was a great experience and helped our vacation be fun and less stressful. Great breakfast options too!

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Darien, CT
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
good area, safe and courteous staff- very home like
no, our mirror frame fell off on its own

Very nice hotel and great pool for kids

Couple
William from Pennington Gap, VA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were excellent. Very efficient and friendly. Very helpful. The hot breakfast was super and very tasty. I liked the fresh fruit and the overall selection.
No

The rooms were extremely nice and clean. Beds were comfortable.

Couple
Michael from Riverton, WY
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was great that their was a restaurant right next door.
Could hear neighbors, walls seemed VERY thin.
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis Park, MN
April 13, 2014
8.0
Hot tub in my room
Pool was under construction, which they neglected to mention on this site until after I arrived and had paid for two nights. This would have been a deal breaker for me.

Hotel room was pretty great. Free breakfast was not so great. La Quinta is where I should have stayed. TGI Fridays next door stank, poor food, and poor customer service, just skip it if you can.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was just what I needed and there weren't any annoying customers making noise late at night.
Its location was not the best, but for the price and how nice it was I would stay here again. Also, the continental breakfast was far from great.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg