Country Inn And Suites Pella

Country Inn And Suites Pella in Pella

Country Inn And Suites Pella

Country Inn And Suites Pella Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
315 Roosevelt Road
Pella, IA 50219

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Pella in Pella

# 1 of 5 hotels in Pella
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Pella
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Pella
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Pella

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, KS
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and quiet
Not much around for dining

Good breakfast, USA today, nice rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jesse from Cedar Rapids, IA
September 8, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Winterset, IA
April 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpful, accommodating staff and large clean room. The breakfast included a wide variety of breakfast foods and everything we tried was excellent.
Everything was better than expected.

Very clean and well maintained.

Couple
James from Richland Center, WI
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We have stayed at this hotel in the past, the rooms are always clean and the staff goes out of their way to accommodate our needs.
Couple
Kimberly from Highland, IL
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean
Pool and hot tub was closed

For a small town it was sort of pricey.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Upper Marlboro, MD
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Marla, the front desk manager, was everything one could want in an innkeeper. She was friendly, helpful, and made sure I had everything I needed (or wanted!).
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, IA
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, clean, friendly, quiet, and wonderful free hot breakfast every morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall cleanliness and appearance of the rooms and other areas. I've been to the same brand of hotel in other places and this one by far exceeded my expectations.
NO

Fantastic hotel for families, breakfast is beyond excellent, pool is great for little ones, location is pretty nice as well, not in the heart of downtown but only a few minutes away. Perfect!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Pella
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Pella
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg