Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7701 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Katheline from Miami, FL
July 5, 2016
10.0
Location and free breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, OH
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jana from Henderson, KY
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie J from Fairburn, GA
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to where I needed to be at everyday
Was not told about construction. Room smelled of must and bad odor. room was outdated and was in need of remodeling. Hot in hallways. Aircondition unit in hallway was hanging off wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ervin from Garrochales, PR
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
Some works in the front area and dinning room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from San Antonio, TX
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was great! We called to see if there was a possibility of an early check in and hotel employee was able to get everything taken care of. Hotel Employee was very professional and pleasant. Than
Tiana from Jacksonville, IL
April 20, 2016
1.0
The distance to the park
The cleanliness of the hotel was horrific. I actually had to ask that my bathroom be cleaned again! While, I'm standing there I had to direct the housekeeper how to wash the entire bathtub and not just the basin. The Disney concierge was useless too.
Group Traveler
Kent from Ofallon, MO
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was busy and staff did a great job making our sure our stay was as good as possible. Very friendly staff.
The hotel could use some deep cleaning, capets appeared soiled in rooms curtains had food looking residue on them. In general things could have used a list more TLC. The halls have been recarpeted but you can still see debris from cut carptet around edges
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Decent breakfast, clean sheets.
-Carpets obviously weren't vacuumed..stained, tired looking. -Breakfast was over-crowded, not replenished very well. -not enough parking..people were parked all over the lot.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.