Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7701 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Gotha, FL
April 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was good and the staff were nice
The internet SUCKED! The connection in the room was unstable! Half the guests were in the lobby which was the only place to get signal. Even my t-mobile internet had no reception in the room. Also the maids took forever to clean , i had to call twice!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Fort White, FL
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The cleanliness and breakfast buffet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was terrific. The breakfast was out of this world- sooooooo good! The beds were comfortable. We were too busy at the parks to experience the pool or arcade but those looked very cool.
The shuttle was an absolute joke- it doesn't even attempt to pick you up, so after waiting forever, we just drove & pd to park- :( The AC in the room sounded like a freight train- we couldn't run it at night if we wanted to sleep. The TV didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johannesburg, South Africa
March 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Helpful staff
Breakfast tables weren't cleaned
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Tarpon Springs, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly service - clean rooms and the breakfast buffet was a plus. Fully stocked hot and fresh. Dining area was well cleaned. Safe secure parking lot well lit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Mini fridge, and the ac in the room worked well.
There was an odd smell to the room, I thought it was a stagnant water type smell but my girlfriend said it smelled like some type of cleaning product. Either way it wasn't pleasant. The tv cut in and out, our comforter had a big stain on it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The housekeeper and front desk assistant are very helpful and friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Luis from Boca Raton, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Montevallo, AL
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Not much
Couple
Vinnie from Howell, NJ
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very good, good staff, nice and clean, the pool was great too.I would return to this hotel.
The only 2 complaints are: the Wi-Fi was really bad and our toilet didn't have a great flush, besides this I thought the hotel was great!
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.