Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7701 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Silvoney from Greenwich, CT
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesquite, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything from check in to check out. No complains. Will stay again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, MI
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The continental breakfast was great! The staff was very helpful, and very pleasant.
The wi-fi didn't work in guest rooms, and the arcade games specifically air hockey table was broken down. The pool was in need of being cleaned, and it was by the next day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Chateauguay, Canada
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff very excellent. Friendly and welcoming. The hotel is located to everything we needed.
Noo.

The hotel is not new but well kept. The housekeeping is excellent and the beds are very comportable. Located close all our attractions. We had a car but there's a shuttle which takes and picks you up at universal studios etc. We enjoyed our trip.

Business Traveler
Calvin from Spearfish, SD
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It was clean and for the most part the staff was helpful and friendly.
The shower in our room (522) did not work for a day and a half and finally after contacting the gentleman at the front desk 3+ times he finally got someone to fix it. The bathtub drained very slowly so you were standing in dirty water a lot.
Couple
Nicholas from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect for visiting Disney world or universal studios.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good breakfast, location
alittle too small rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesboro, AR
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The bus didn't come to pick us up when back to the hotel, the hotel asked us to take the taxi and pay by ourselves.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
better than expected! large room, convenient to everywhere we needed to go, great breakfast, room service options were extensive, very nice staff,pool was clean,beds were comfy!
our bathtub dripped (more like ran) hot water constantly,,didn't effect our stay in any way, just makes the hotel look unkept

we would definitely stay again! for the price we got,we were very happy! bought theme park tickets here,as well, saved some money and they were so helpful!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
May 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Dust on painting, mold in shower, hair in bedding, pills under bed.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Universal, Fl
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.