Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal

Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal in Orlando

Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal

Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
7701 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
August 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and the free breakfast was amazing!
The only complaints about our stay is that our door was really hard to open (and therefore close). We had to pay very close attention that we didn't accidentally leave the door open. The shuttle driver for Disney/Universal was always late too.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Literally a 4 minute drive from Universal Studios' parking lot.

Breakfast is great! Location from Universal is VERY close, however we had our own car so did not use the hotel transportation. Printer in lobby did not work for 3 days, so could not use that, but the computer was functional. Very good for our use, which was literally to just sleep at night.

Iris from Sunrise, FL
August 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Miami, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great, and the rooms were great as well. Everything was just amazing. I was not expecting it.
The only thing I did not like was the fact that parking was kind of a mission.

The hotel was really nice looking inside and out. The complementary breakfast was amazing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk, WA
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Price and location was convenient to Universal.
Shuttle to Universal only being one time a day was a little disapointing; and the times of departure and return were not entirely convenient for our plans.

Breakfast was good, but area always very crowded. Overall hotel was kind of noisy, but I imagine most budget hotels near theme parks are going to be loud with kids. This is not the fault of the hotel, but of the parents who don't intervene when their kids run around screaming.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Small parking area, ugly Pool at parking lot with no green, only 1 too early Shuttle only to Universal at 8.40 and only one very late at 9pm back, unfriendly stressed staff, Poor breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Yves from Longueuil, Canada
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Miami, FL
July 10, 2014
10.0
Free Complimentary Breakfast Shuttle to and from hotel
Sink and toilet were a little clogged
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg