Hotels in Oakville

Country Inn And Suites Oakville

Country Inn And Suites Oakville

Country Inn And Suites Oakville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 South Sheridan Way
Oakville, ON L6J 7J8

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Oakville in Oakville

# 3 of 10 hotels in Oakville
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Oakville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Oakville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast and easy location of the highway. Right across the street (highway) from a major complex with movies and dinner. Might come back sometime just for a quiet getaway.

We've been here twice for little business trips into Toronto and area. It is a perfect location, quiet and accessible.

Couple
Ferdinand from Vancouver, Canada
March 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Edward from Marion, OH
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
We really like the location near the Gardiner Expressway, the movie theatre, and the Oakville Mall.
Honestly, there really wasn't anything I did not like about this hotel. We had stayed there before and were happy to stay there again.
Couple
Peter from Hanover, Canada
February 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern, clean, good breakfast, breakfast room and lady looking after things, fridge and microwave in room, modern TV.
When I asked for 2 beds in the room, I was told that for a Priceline booking, I would have to pay an extra $10 for 2 beds so I declined. This is the first time that has happened to me anywhere.

The people working here are all very good. The breakfast is very good and the room is modern with a fridge and microwave. Very comfortable.

Ari from Thornhill, Canada
February 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Oakville, Canada
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
R from Edmonton, Canada
January 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hicham from Verdun, Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff are very helpful and welcoming
I stayed for one night with my 2 kids and we didn't stop sneezing all night I think the management needs to take care of the dust issue.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Oakville
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Oakville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg