Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville, IL 60106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Kissimmee, FL
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, good internet
I came down for breakfast at about 8:45 am and the breakfast area was packed...there were no tables so I had to eat standing up..not sure what could have been done but it was a bummer way to start my day
Senior Travelers
William from Fort Wayne, IN
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel staff was efficient and most pleasant, meeting all our requests, which were few. The breakfast selections were better than other hotels we've stayed with.
The bed quilt/comforter was quite lumpy, though clean. No light weight cover above the sheet. The ceiling light in Bedroom was feeble, so used only the bed stand lamps, which were fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rick from Chico, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is much better than a 2 1/5 star hotel! Yes it was a bit dated but the place was very clean! Excellent breakfasts and the gentleman who maintained this area showed great attentiveness. My kids loved the pool...
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Cedar, MI
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice hotel, clean and staff is friendly. Shuttle is the main reason we stay there. Great service! Breakfast is a really nice touch.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Andover, IA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The young lady to was on duty the day of our check out was GREAT!! Breakfast was really good. Hotel was very nice.
Location was not the greatest, but this was mainly due to what we had planned. We didn't take into account traffic from this location when we booked. Check in was alittle confusing, but I think that this was due front desk attendant
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly, met the needs, while close to the city very quiet
wish the room would have had two chairs, there were two of us in the room and we did have some down time between commitments. one needed to sit on the bed if we stayed in the room which is OK for a very brief time but not so for extended time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, nice accomodations, good value.
Bathroom needed a little caulking and painting but clean and functional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonfield, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were helpful, the location was perfect and the pool and hot tub were clean as well as the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable atmosphere, free hot breakfast provided. Indoor pool
Couple
William from Brookfield, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.