Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville, IL 60106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome breakfast, and great overall experience during the stay. The hotel meet the expectation for the price paid.
Really nothing considering the price paid.

Great experience!

Family Traveling with Teens
Roberta from Mount Vernon, IN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location was good for the locations we attended
they changed the price for the room upon our arrival, so after driving six hours to get there they told us we can find another room somewhere else. We clearly stated the amount of people we had when placing the reservation online.

the room is not the one showed online it is smaller but still nice, the pool was small but good . The breakfast was excellent .

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson, IL
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel is close to the Donald E. Stevens Convention Center in Rosemont, IL., which was important to the group I traveled with. It is also reasonably priced, had a nice breakfast & and we felt safe there. The staff was very friendly, helpful & polite.

This hotel has plenty of free & well lit parking in front of the facility. Using my GPS device it was easy to find. They have a nice pool & an elevator, which is great if you are not in a room on 1st floor.

Couple
Jammie from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was able to upgrade my room for little of money. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good. the cookies was a nice touch.
I liked every thing. It was a quick getaway. the experience was great.

I love that it had a hot tub I needed the rest and no kids running a round the hotel, that was perfect.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from San Diego, CA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

For the price was good, we got what we paid for. Staff was a little rude, breakfast was okay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathryn from Belvidere, IL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
yes was suppost to get 2 queen beds only got one king very disappointed my paper work says 2 queen I have it in writing very very disappointed
Solo Traveler
Leora from Big Rapids, MI
March 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was dusty due to being under construction, but taking that into consideration, it was an excellent stay.
Business Traveler
Mark from Toledo,OH
March 17, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
housekeeping was excellent
noise from airport and expressway

Clean and well-maintained. Helpful front desk staff.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg