Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville, IL 60106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Andover, IA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The young lady to was on duty the day of our check out was GREAT!! Breakfast was really good. Hotel was very nice.
Location was not the greatest, but this was mainly due to what we had planned. We didn't take into account traffic from this location when we booked. Check in was alittle confusing, but I think that this was due front desk attendant
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, OH
December 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly, met the needs, while close to the city very quiet
wish the room would have had two chairs, there were two of us in the room and we did have some down time between commitments. one needed to sit on the bed if we stayed in the room which is OK for a very brief time but not so for extended time
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location, nice accomodations, good value.
Bathroom needed a little caulking and painting but clean and functional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonfield, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were helpful, the location was perfect and the pool and hot tub were clean as well as the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable atmosphere, free hot breakfast provided. Indoor pool
Couple
William from Brookfield, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhode St Genese, Belgium
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 13, 2014
9.0
I enjoyed the out of the way experience the hotel provided. I really liked the little Nature Walk adjacent to the hotel. The place was well kept & quiet.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great amenities, indoor pool, free breakfast, quiet location, helpful staff
Business Traveler
James from Itasca, IL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room paint job looked like it was done by a crew who didn't care. The shower curtain rod was hanging on my a thread
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg