Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville, IL 60106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonfield, IL
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were helpful, the location was perfect and the pool and hot tub were clean as well as the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Saint Louis, MO
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Comfortable atmosphere, free hot breakfast provided. Indoor pool
Couple
William from Brookfield, IL
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhode St Genese, Belgium
October 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 13, 2014
9.0
I enjoyed the out of the way experience the hotel provided. I really liked the little Nature Walk adjacent to the hotel. The place was well kept & quiet.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great amenities, indoor pool, free breakfast, quiet location, helpful staff
Business Traveler
James from Itasca, IL
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Room paint job looked like it was done by a crew who didn't care. The shower curtain rod was hanging on my a thread
Couple
Jerry from Greensboro, NC
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was in the right place for our running around the chic. area.
no

Everyone was nice, the breakfast was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomingdale, IL
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome breakfast, and great overall experience during the stay. The hotel meet the expectation for the price paid.
Really nothing considering the price paid.

Great experience!

Family Traveling with Teens
Roberta from Mount Vernon, IN
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location was good for the locations we attended
they changed the price for the room upon our arrival, so after driving six hours to get there they told us we can find another room somewhere else. We clearly stated the amount of people we had when placing the reservation online.

the room is not the one showed online it is smaller but still nice, the pool was small but good . The breakfast was excellent .

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg