Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Country Inn And Suites O Hare South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
777 East Grand Avenue
Bensenville, IL 60106

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites O Hare South in Elmhurst

# 2 of 4 hotels in Elmhurst
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Curtis from Chicago, IL
February 8, 2016
10.0
The clean rooms.
Some of the breakfast was cold, the boiled eggs tasted spoiled.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
It was close to the airport and the breakfast was awesome. Room was spacious and clean. Free wi-fi was decent.
Lady at the front desk could have been more courteous. The blanket was way too heavy to be comfortable. I had to sleep without one :)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
December 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
One bedroom suite is a nice size room with a door to the bedroom.
Facial tissue was closer to sandpaper than to facial tissue. Towels were thin.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bend, WI
December 19, 2015
10.0
the standards that I have come to expect were fully realized during my stay. the staff was professional, friendly and very responsive with all my requests.
Nothing was unsatisfactory.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
December 9, 2015
10.0
They are very accommodating! Anything we needed, they made it happen! Best experience we've had in a long time and at a much needed time in our travels!
Our carpet was a bit wet yet when we checked in but no big deal. A family probably had kids in the pool before us. Been there!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, IL
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice staff, fast easy check in and out!!
Not enough plugins in the rooms.
Couple
Thomas from Madison, WI
December 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free internet, free breakfast, free airport shuttle
airport shuttle leaves on the top of the hour only
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling Heights, MI
November 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Got quiet sleep & great breakfast.
Room # 226 ceiling have water marks from previous leaks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
November 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was OK
Breakfast was substandard Not clear in booking details that they are 7 miles from O Hare
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Wentzville, MO
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable bed, plentiful coffee in the lobby, friendly hotel staff, and a hot breakfast in the morning. My son loved the chocolate chip cookies when we arrived.
The indoor pool room was extremely noisy. We could not carry on a conversation while there were kids swimming in the room.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites O Hare South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.