Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter

Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter in New Orleans

Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter

Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
315 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter in New Orleans

# 6 of 160 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
July 10, 2014
9.0
incredible value, great staff, great location
breakfast room was a bit chaotic, with staff doing their best to meet needs to replenish food, bus tables, and clean up spills.

Bed was very comfortable, room was incredibly spacious (we were upgraded to a suite, without even asking!), location just outside French Quarter was perfect, entire staff seemed to go out of their way to make sure guests were enjoying their stay

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location
Room smelled like smoke covered with air freshener.

Nice overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very nice and clean, and the rooms are very spacious. The hotel had a great location very close to the French Quater. The staff was always smiling, everyone was very helpful.
Couple
Sonya from Euless, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had a short 3 block walk to the French quarter. It was a wonderfully clean and well appointed hotel and the staff was fabulous. Breakfast was good and plentiful. I would highly recommend staying here and would definitely stay here again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean room, nice employees, great location, good breakfast. Absolutely i will come back
Just the swimming pool is too small, and the room is a little narrow.

If you are lookin for one that close to the marjority interests and free nice breakfast, this one won't make you regret.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, TN
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel has a lot of character and is in a convenient area to eateries and shopping. The concierge, Eddie Conrad, was superior and very entertaining.
The room was very small. The hallway was very narrow and not easily navigated for handicapped people on mobility scooters or chairs.

The hotel has a very quaint, New Orleans atmosphere. Older building that looks as if it was a former factory. Free breakfast was decent with eggs, sausage, waffles, french toast, etc. I noticed a few, nice restaurants close by.

Couple
Ryan from Chhelmsford, MA
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Burlington, NC
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Customer service was top notch. All staff was very polite, friendly, and accommodating.
We were initially placed in a very small room that was literally three ge feet from.an elevator and on first floor. Lots of noise from both elevator and street.

We requested to be moved to a different room and the staff immediately took care of us. We got a much bigger, quieter, and better room. The hotel concierge was also very helpful and got us some discounts on activities we wanted to do.

Couple
Ashley from San Antonio, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel had a great location. it was also beautiful inside. we loved the wood beams throughout the building and the pool area. the staff was always smiling, even singing. everyone was very helpful and polite.
they had a book rental but not one for movies. just a suggestion.

great place to stay! amazing free breakfast! friendly, knowledgeable staff! can't wait to go again.

Senior Travelers
Harold from Vista, CA
June 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was exceptional...helpful, professional and always smiling!
Although we requested a smoking room, it was actually a non-smoking hotel. Not their fault though....

Excellent location, wonderful complimentary breakfast!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites New Orleans French Quarter
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg