Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
400 Collins Park Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

# 2 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
January 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, decent amenities and room was just fine.
Hallway carpeting could use some attention, and I think they could turn the heat down a little bit. I had to crack my room window to let out some of the heat.
Couple
Jan from Wesley Chapel, FL
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing, very welcoming and kind to everyone who came in.
The bed was as hard as a rock! Our body actually ached each night we stayed there.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Leander, TX
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I stayed 3 different times in 2 weeks, and each time it was a good experience.
The detergent used on the sheets irritated my skin a little.
Couple
Anthony from Lawrenceville, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was very good, friendly service, and good price.
None
Couple
Joel from Morristown, TN
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I made a mistake and only reserved one night instead of two. When I returned the next day my key card would not work. The staff were more than diplomatic, had held my room and extended my stay with no problem. THIS is service! I'll definitely be back.

Kudos to the manager and Tre' for their help with my error. The room was spacious, had all the amenities and more than you would expect for this star level. Beds and pillows were great. Large LCD TV. Great breakfast selection with hot items. I was so impressed that I joined Club Carlson and expect to stay at the brand more often. A little hard to find, but definitely worth it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Adam from Swanton, OH
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price and decent breakfast. The employees were very helpful.
Not in the best of areas. I would have liked more places within walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Convenience, price
Common areas, hallways were dated (carpet worn, etc).

We were looking for an inexpensive place to land for 7 hours on our travels. We're low-maintenance, but this was perfect for us.

Couple
Joshua from Atlanta, GA
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price. It was cheap and convenient.
The location was poor. It faces the highway with a rail road close by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Comfortable room, comfortable bed, general cleanliness....Good breakfast, free national newspaper, cookies.....Quiet
Dirty hall carpets, hard to get closed captioning on the television
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing stands out as being good
Room was lousy, Breakfast was horrible. Fake eggs - powdered maybe? Greezy sausage. Beds uncomfortable. Exercise room - broken equipment and TV. Pool was very cloudy (gross) Hotel Very Overpriced. Just YUCK!
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg