Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
400 Collins Park Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

# 2 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
August 27, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good price and a decent breakfast.
TV in rooms are old and need to be updated along with the carpeting. Overall not bad though.

If your looking for an okay room at a okay price this is the place.

Couple
Ben from Spartanburg, SC
August 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
The driveway went both ways, allowing me to leave quickly
It was dirty,moldy, unsafe in regards to the neighborhood and it looked like it was falling down with holes in the stucco outer walls. Next door was a pool hall, shuttered and next to it was a strip club, also shuttered with tires piled up on the entrance

I was so disappointed and concerned for my safety and the safety of my wife that I refused to get out of my car. a group of men was working on cars in a portion of the hotel that had an overhang. it looked like a scene out of a gang neighborhood movie. The entire experience was terrible

Couple
Christopher from Smiths Station, AL
August 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was easily accessible and close enough to Nashville to make our visits back to town simple enough. The breakfast we good. Cold items were cold and hot items were hot but not dried out. It was fresh and a great start to a long day!
The carpets were old, stained, torn, and had an odor that was noticeable. The room also had an odor that the senses overcame soon enough.

Honestly it was not as nice as I was expecting. However, in the price range it was acceptable. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Paducah, KY
August 19, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jin from Mc Lean, VA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Chillicothe, MO
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were super friendly and helpful!
It seemed a bit dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was great and the rooms were nice!
It was kind of difficult to get to.

We got a suit and it was great for the price you pay for it. Very reasonable!

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg