Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
400 Collins Park Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

# 2 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel exceeded our expectations for the price. We were very happy with our stay and will definitely stay here again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hutchinson, KS
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff was friendly, I like the homey look esp lobby, breakfast was good with real dishes
We booked it for the indoor pool & it was closed for maintenance. Also the beds were not comfortable. It really shouldn't be a 2 1/2* star, like Hampton or Holiday Inn a Express. Probably a 2star like an old LaQuinta or something & it was too far from nas
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast & hostess were highlights
Front desk personnel could use coaching on professionalism.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff.
Outdated and old bedding, poor mattress, poor bathroom fixtures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Placida, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
The people who worked at the front desk were very helpful and extremely courteous.
We did not like the hallways and stairs - it obviously is way overdue for an update and a cleaning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ragland, AL
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly, hospitable, and accommodating.
I feel that for the age of the room, it could have been cleaner. Dust on the shelves and furniture, and spots in the bathroom floor and tub are not appealing.

The interior and the exterior could use some new lighting. Good location, but the proximity to an exit is a concern. One way in, one way out. In the event of an emergency, it could be a problem. They should get outside surveillance behind the hotel, that parking lot is shady, and suspicious.For the price, I suppose you get what you get.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, AL
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good service, clean rooms
Tv was unplugged, but no big deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was locked out of my room at 3:15 a.m while trying to leave. Onsite maintenance was called, neither he nor manager could get door to open. After 45 minutes the manager ok'd the maintenance guy to break out the window. Brilliant!
Couple
Camecia from Hermitage, TN
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
They really accommodated me and upgraded me to a better room when there were room problems.
NA
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
November 25, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg