Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Country Inn And Suites Nashville South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
400 Collins Park Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Nashville South in Antioch

# 2 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alan from Friendswood, TX
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
July 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was very good. It was very near many of the places we wanted to visit.
There was no patio, or place to relax. The pool was indoors and it was so humid you couldn't be there. The hot tub was so hot you couldn't use it.

Cleanliness wasn't great. Mold in the bathroom. The place needs to be updated. It was very aged and needed work.

Group Traveler
Patrick from Miami, FL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff.
Carpeting in hallways could use some updating and tv in rooms were dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing never again
nothing

need big time upgrade wish i could got refund

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean hotel and easy access. Immediately visible from interstate exit.
nothing.

Good experience and value for this price point.

Family Traveling with Teens
Noreen from Plainfield, IL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were very nice and the breakfast was a bonus.
No

The character of the hotel was nice. I didn't like the neglected buildings next to the hotel, but the hotel itself was great.

Couple
David from Springfield, OH
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy parking and close to Nashville.
Confusing to find at first from the road.

Plenty of shopping and restaurants, both fast food and upscale nearby.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Roswell, GA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good and always well stocked. Our suite was very large and had 3 different mirrors - a plus when traveling with a group of women. Bathroom appeared to have been remodeled recently. Cookies all the time!
Couch in our suite needed replacing as did the bedspreads and the carpet throughout the hotel. All were very worn. Internet sometimes did not work well. Next to 2 business that were boarded up. Entrance to hotel hard to see at night.

Country Inn and Suites is right next to I-24 and a quick 15 minute drive to downtown Nashville. At Exit 59 there was a Kroger and restaurants. There is a train track right near the hotel, but I never heard the train in the room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
June 7, 2014
1.0
The best part of this hotel is leaving....dirty, stinky, run down.
Non smoking room reeked of smoke, run down property, dirty carpet, small bathroom...this place is terrible.

I stay in CIS all the time....this place is terrible.

Brian from Matthews, NC
June 3, 2014
6.0
Closeness to our family.
Carpeting needs replaced in many areas. Bed mattress needs replaced. TV needs replaced. Basically this hotel needs some investment to update lots of things. ALso, outdoor lighting in many cases burned out on signs.

I will not stay here again.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Nashville South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg