Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
400 Collins Park Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 2 of 5 hotels in Antioch
Based on 288 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
May 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
This hotel was perfect for the price we paid! The staff was nice, the room was clean, my husband really enjoyed the pool and hot tub! We appreciated the daily continental breakfast! It was a little hard to find, but we did fine with our mapquest app.
So it was a little dingy, the carpet was being held down by duct tape on the edges when we went. We also chose a busy weekend and there was a lot of noise in the hallways (we could hear through our door), but no one partying. :)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IN
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Breakfast was great. Rooms were clean.
Pool Hot Tub was cold. Front desk was contacted the night before we arrived and asked about the pet policy. We were told there was a $10 charge. Upon arrival the next day, we were told no pets allowed. Stressful to say the least!!!
Senior Travelers
Melvyn from Minneapolis, MN
March 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The cookies and the personnel were sweet
The hallway carpeting was old and dirty. Curt Carlson, the founder of this chain of motels, must be spinning in his grave.
Couple
Virginia from Clare, MI
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly. It's very dated but refurb in progress
very odd location, very hard to get in and out of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
March 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Crossville, TN
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff. Great price. Would stay there again.
Hot tub wasnt hot and indoor pool was cold.
Couple
James from Wabash, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
3.0
The included breakfast was just fine.
Dirty hotel. They had got some snow and ice, and the rear entrance had not been touched. very dangerous footing. Just plain laziness. Tough location to find. Poor signage.
Couple
Sara from Huntsville, AL
February 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
LOVE the breakfast, the hot tub, heated pool and the friendly staff!
The rooms that are smoking rooms need to all be in the same hallway wing. Not a row of rooms across the hall from the non smoking rooms.
Couple
Jongeun from Urbana, IL
February 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Lapel, IN
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
There were a couple of cleanliness item that were overlooked but when asked about them, they rushed to correct the oversight. Very good customer service from someone IN customer service!
The hot tub was turned off. They said to let it cool down, shouldn't someon know how to operate a thermostat.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.