Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
400 Collins Park Drive
Antioch, TN 37013

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch in Antioch

# 3 of 6 hotels in Antioch
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cory from Louisville, KY
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I wasn't able to check into the hotel. There was no electricity in the lobby and no staff to assist. The furniture was in the parking lot.
wasn't able to check into the hotel. There was no electricity in the lobby and no staff to assist. The furniture was in the parking lot.
Joseph from Lodi, OH
June 28, 2016
3.0
Room was comfortable and nice.
Was listed as a Comfort Inn. Wasn't till we got there that it was a Ecolodge. Lots of remodeling going on. No mention of it on there website. Unless you had gps, you probably wouldn't find it because of it's location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina L from Pearland, TX
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It's being upgraded, but I work in progress which was not indicated
It was a construction zone
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damaris from Aurora, IL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, KS
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING- ABSOLUTELY NOTHING
GANG MEMBERS AND DRUG DEALERS HANGING OUTSIDE-- VERY DIRTY, SO DIRTY I GOT SICK-- HAVE NEVER BEEN SO SCARED IN MY LIFE- HARDLY SLEPT. WAS LIED TOO- SAID THIS HOTEL IS COMPARABLE TO HAMPTON INN- NOT EVEN CLOSE- WOULD BE MORE SAFE STAYING IN IRAQ
Couple
Nijel from Saint Charles, MO
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ann from Saint Louis, MO
May 21, 2016
8.0
Price and convenience.
We were told breakfast was included and why we picked this hotel Even reminded by desk clerk. Came down in the morning and nothing set up for breakfast asked more ingredients dekker clerk and they said construction was going on not happy with no warning
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
The rooms were need neat and smoke free unlike other that claim that they are smako free and still the freaking smaking smell everywhere.
The breakfast was awful.
Kimberly from Oshkosh, WI
April 19, 2016
2.0
The room and hallways looked unfinished, the bed was as hard as a brick, and the pool was warmer than the hot tub.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Antioch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.