Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest

Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest in Madison

Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest

Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6275 Nesbitt Road
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest in Madison

# 19 of 57 hotels in Madison
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jill from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The great size of the rooms and also how the shower heats up immediately.
Could use a larger breakfast area. Even when the hotel isn't booked to maximum, it's always crowded in the breakfast room, making it hard to get your food without running into someone.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Round Lake Beach, IL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine River, WI
September 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Chicago, IL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location for what I was looking to be near.
Pool area catered to a range of ages--just wish there wasn't a basketball hoop planted in the middle of the adult pool. Adjacent outdoor patin area would be so much nicer with a little attention--the 2 sad picnic tables didn't make the space very nice.

It was clean and comfortable for the price. Little upgrades to real glasses and mugs in the room, better toiletries, and a hair dryer that doesn't shut off after 15 seconds would be appreciated though!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conrad, IA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Breakfast buffet was awesome! The cookies when we came in late was nice to have as well.
No, it was great!

Pool was really nice for a smaller hotel - the staff was great as well.

Business Traveler
Christine from Fort Dodge, IA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Bed was super comfortable
I could not get the tv to turn on and work.

They gentleman who checked me was a new guy. Very accommodating and helpful to all patrons. Front help all around seems very pleasant!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalona, IA
July 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Not the quality I expect from Country Inn & Suites. Not worth the price.
Couple
Melissa from Oconomowoc, WI
July 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and much better than expected. The pool was nice but small. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hills, CA
June 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great pool! Grandkids loved it.
Wish the weekday breakfast would have stayed open beyond 9:30.

Hotel was great. No complaints.

Group Traveler
Chistopher from Orland Park, IL
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Food was great, hot tub clean, very nice room
The staff member double charged me (after already paying thru priceline she charged me again), and I'm still waiting for this ti be reimbursed. The staff keeps saying they'll have a manager call me back but never does.

Close prox to Mt. Horeb for skiing. Nice area, needs more parking.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Madison Southwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg