Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6275 Nesbitt Road
Madison, WI 53719

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi in Madison

# 16 of 58 hotels in Madison
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Gloucester, VA
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very close to our family we were visiting.
The bed was too soft and caused my back to hurt.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Onalaska, WI
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Neither of our room phones worked and when we called the front desk he was rude and didn't listen at all to what I was asking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caseyville, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The rooms were clean. The pool area was very cool, if you are traveling with children.
When you got off at the frontage road to actually pull into the hotel, there were no signs letting you know that the hotel was even there. With all the other 'like' buildings on the road, we passed it up several times...

The hotel was basic. Clean enough, comfortable enough, nothing special. But the people who worked there were 'less than helpful.' They didn't know what time the room service was available, couldn't help me book a second night without doubling the cost. And for a decent hotel, they were very chintzy with their breakfast buffet. They waited until a few people walked in to put out just enough cold eggs and bacon for everyone to get a very small amount. Lots of waiting in line for more food to come out. I've been in better hotels, I've been in worse. A very basic 2-3 star hotel, in my opinion. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ann from Chicago, IL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
i liked that it had hot coffee in the morning when we left
1. we checked in and our room cards didn't work. 2. we got in our room and attempted to turn on the TV -- it didnt work. we call the front desk and were told to unplug some cords and try again3. no cribs available - not a huge deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, great breakfast, great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
July 2, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Derby, KS
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Pool hours, friendly staff, location
Senior Travelers
Michael from Menomonee Falls, WI
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I thought the room was very nice. Access from the highway could be better as signage at highway exit and turn to access road
Verified Hotel Guest from Boscobel, WI
February 10, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and looked like every other country inn and suites.
Location was far off the main highways. Seemed to be more for corporate clients than travelers.
Reviews of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Madison Southwest, Wi
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.