Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman

Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman

Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
16617 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman in Cornelius

# 2 of 7 hotels in Cornelius
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Huntersville, NC
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The front desk staff were friendly. The location was ok, but there's better choices in the area.
The bed gave me a rash, and I looked at the bed, as I always do, for bed bugs and didn't see any. But something caused the rash. I ended up turning the room keys in and staying elsewhere. I didn't complain to anyone or say anything about it.
Couple
Michael from Elmhurst, IL
September 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Did not make up room after first night stay
Couple
William from Simi Valley, CA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect "home base" location for our first trip to NC. Very nice hotel, great room and extremely friendly staff. Convenient location just off the I-77, for easy access to all the sights, Charlotte Motor Speedway, race team shops, Lake Norman, etc.
Nothing. Can't think of anything I would change. The breakfast was good - typical fare for this type of hotel but pretty good and a nice convenience. Also easy walking distance to several excellent restaurants & a sports bar right next door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hallways were hot
Couple
Luke from Wilmington, NC
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the pool and hot tub a lot!
Couple
Shawn from Clifton Park, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here on a few occasions, and it has yet to disappoint. Great hotel for the price and a great location for the Lake Norman area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from West Carrollton, OH
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Courteous staff, clean facility, good location to local restaurants and shopping.
Air conditioning wasn't working in room right away. Took several hours (6+) before it finally cooled down. Would be recommended to turn on A/C early enough before guest arrive to provide sufficient air flow, especially on top floor when it is hot outside.
Senior Travelers
Philip from Crossville, TN
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very good location; staff extremely courteous and helpful. Breakfast good; room was large and well equipped; bed very comfortable; quiet. Great access to local restaurants (walking distance)Good value for the money
The facility is beginning to show it's age. The "floating" laminate flooring has drifted so much in heavy traffic areas (i.e. around the elevators) that it has buckled and a distinct, and serious, trip hazard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Bsking Ridge, NJ
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Beds and bedding were amazing!! Bkstbwas good. Kitchen staff was GREAT.
Front desk was not good. TV reception was NOT good. Not being informed pool area was closed was horrible!!!!
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.