Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman

Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman in Cornelius

Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman

Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
16617 Statesville Road
Huntersville, NC 28078

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman in Cornelius

# 2 of 7 hotels in Cornelius
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a hidden gem! I was not expecting much, but fro the time I entered the hotel, I was greeted like family. The warm reception was followed by an invitation to a manager's reception that evening. They went out of the way to make me feel at home.
no

The location was perfect! There are restaurants within walking distance. My suite was extremely comfortable, clean and quiet. The building is older, but the staff has gone out of the way to make you feel special.

Couple
Freddy from Bluefield, WV
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Kannapolis, NC
December 9, 2013
5.0
The location.
When I got there they check me into someone else's room. Their were kids running in their room till after 1am.
Couple
Barbara from Cincinnati, OH
November 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean and comfortable. Was true to the high rating it had received on other Priceline reviews. Staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. Common area had a homey feel.
Our room was on the second floor just above the front entrance where guests gathered to smoke. Was quite noisy at bedtime.

The staff was very responsive to our complaint to the front desk regarding noisy guests in the outdoor smoking area just below our room. The noise stopped immediately after our phone call.

Sandra from Lebanon, TN
November 7, 2013
10.0
2 rooms
Extra charge for adult daughter not expected.

Love it.

Couple
Michael from Hampstead, NC
October 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
it was all about convenience for this trip and this hotel was the closest to where we needed to be.
no, everything was adequate

The rooms were nice size, the breakfast area was nice, the staff was great, especially the front desk gal that just ignored me when I broke out into a back spin on the lobby floor at 3 a.m :) thanks for not calling the cops

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Hampton, NH
October 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff, Helpful. great selection for Breakfast. Spotless Rooms. great Indoor Pool, nice hot tub. Convenient to highway. I would definitely stay there again! 2 TV's wow!
Fitness Center, cardio only, could use weights.

Excellent!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great value.
No

Great location and great price for such a nice room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
September 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice.
Rooms were dated and bathroom had mold growing in shower.
Sandra from Lebanon, TN
August 30, 2013
10.0
It was a one bedroom suite. Very quiet, clean and close to Davidson.
No

Wonderful and I will definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Lake Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg