Country Inn And Suites Hampton

Country Inn And Suites Hampton

Country Inn And Suites Hampton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1551 Hardy Cash Drive
Hampton, VA 23666

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Hampton in Hampton

# 6 of 15 hotels in Hampton
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Hampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Hampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Gregg from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean. The food was very enjoyable.
The mattress was awful. There were three of us and all of us had poir sleep and a lot of body aches each day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisonburg, VA
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
bed bug stains on the bed sheets and duvet. blood (human) on the cover dirty floors rude manager awful food bed frame was not properly situated and i hit my shin on the metal. I have a very long list. But you have restricted me to 255 characters
Family Traveling with Young Children
Raymond from Winston Salem, NC
April 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free hot breakfast was great! Close to a lot of restaurants and places to eat near by.
Was too close to some apartments and town homes. You had a lot of random people walking through the parking lot at all times of day and night.
Business Traveler
Steven from Elkton, MD
April 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Breakfast did not start until 7 am. My meetings began at 7 am so the weekend breakfast schedule was not convenient.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bracebridge, Canada
March 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Beautiful lobby and large room.
No
Terri from Virginia Beach, VA
February 27, 2017
7.0
The Staff was very friendly and efficient when checking in and out. The staff at the breakfast buffet was very nice and hard-working. Bathroom was clean and room quiet.
Additional staff at the breakfast buffet would have been helpful. It was crowded and hard to keep up with everything. Under the circumstances,she did a great job! Room was a little dated and pillows uncomfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Baltimore, NY
February 5, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 30, 2017
Couple
5.0
It wasn't worth my rate. Was not worth $--- I felt I was over charged Need to be renovated I was disappointed Never again
Couple
Phoebe from Miami, FL
January 24, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Larry from Chesapeake, VA
January 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location & staff
Looks old and run down on the inside. It's not a 3 star hotel!
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Hampton
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.