Country Inn And Suites Hampton

Country Inn And Suites Hampton

Country Inn And Suites Hampton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1551 Hardy Cash Drive
Hampton, VA 23666

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Inn And Suites Hampton in Hampton

# 6 of 20 hotels in Hampton
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Inn And Suites Hampton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Inn And Suites Hampton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Augusta, SC
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Comfortable and clean. Not overcrowded. Nice staff.
Gets a little noisy due to the airbase nearby. Would prefer a room with windows that open so you can enjoy a cool breeze.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Michael, MN
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price
Bathrooms were in bad shape, wallpaper coming off the walls, rusted hinges on doors.
Business Traveler
Jill from Prince Frederick, ME
February 24, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast
Rooms are in need of an update
Miranda from Norfolk, VA
February 23, 2016
10.0
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
well this is a very very nice hotel,all staff were cordial and pleasant.My room was clean as a whistle.My only complaint is I had to work that night,I checked in,and you talking about noisy,there were people running up and down the hall,jumping,or thumpin
I just wished I was on a floor away from the 2 buses I saw when I arrived aIn the morning,and a dining room full of kids.If I would have known they were going to be there that friday,I would have checked in at another hotel.But I did get some sleep the ni
Tirrell from Sterling, VA
December 29, 2015
8.0
Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good value for its inclusion as complimentary.
Make other workout arrangements; the hitem gym is outdated, cramped, and on the verge of unserviceable. Small thing but two TVs in the suite with only one remote...in hotel convenience shop was...lacking.
Couple
William from Powhatan, VA
December 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our check in experience was above average. The clerk who was on duty at the time made us feel at home. All of the staff was very hospitable and the breakfast real nice.
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel seems new and clean.
Upon check-in was told it would be an additional forty dollars to switch from room with one king bed to a room with two queen beds. That seems like too high a charge.
Couple
Raynaldo from Pennsauken, NJ
December 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was good.
Breakfast area could have been kept a little cleaner during operation.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Centreville, VA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean. Nice Staff. Location
The hot tub is no longer working. They have boarded it up.
Reviews of Country Inn And Suites Hampton
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Inn And Suites Hampton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.